You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands, It's More Than Just A Game!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hey !! I was very worried about you ... My friends from Latin splinterlands too, because you represent a strong point in the game, nobody does your job better than you. You care about new players, you give away card packs, sometimes cards and valuable ones ... You make it feel like the game is more than that, a community of friends with whom you can share, play and win for it. I love that you come back and my best vibes for you 💙💙
Hopefully and deserve the package haha ​​and that I come my legendary golden hahaha. 🤣😍

Sort:  

Hi there!! Good to see you! I am sorry I made you worry, very sorry!! I've just realized the past year or so that it is way more than just a game! It's not something you just play alone and that's it. There is so much more to it including the awesome community, the market buying, and selling, rentals, content, videos, culture, tournaments, etc. I hope you get all the gold Legendaries too haha! That is an exciting part of this too! Thank you so much!