PELACOR MERCENARY drop card today Splinterlands + 300 SPT Token + Scrap

Hoje um participante irá receber um PELACOR MERCENARY e + 3 partipantes irão receber 100 SPT cada um + 20 SCRAP para o ultimo sorteado, me sigam tem sorteios de cartas todos os diasToday one participant will receive a PELACOR MERCENARY and + 3 participants will receive 100 SPT each + 20 SCRAP for the last draw, follow me there are card draws every dayHoy un participante recibirá una PELACOR MERCENARY y + 3 participantes recibirán 100 SPT cada uno + 20 SCRAP para el último sorteo, síganme hay sorteos de cartas todos los días

cf.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48V5xFYuz6UXKMaBxcY3p8fdABQbUwiiESm8uBNth9cXPSGTPMEHmZPqDW1ugVt1KhytZcrD4bfYDk5ng7kozTaDoxbKs4RX7c.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48Wfb7PDpc5hy6iw1uMmW7jvMVWzfi9CmtB3SNTgPj6mGXM8faoURuyFLmghw1kpZBjcMWCoa7Yz8u4ckFUpfPFJtGea3nMmdY.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48UNskCBnA7SsKrUkWwS6pxdLJdshJaShDVmFpqsM6GxS7ytsjA5BU3rc1CH2DURX9gCT1Lh6eSCd5ePzimNze39hZN26A8Axe.png

gh6.jpg

Vc ja pensou em explorar um mundo pos acocaliptico? sem recursos por um mundo melhor, venha comigo estou te convidando para esta grande aventura! dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJOGUE COMIGO TERRACOREHave you ever thought about exploring a post acocalyptic world? without resources for a better world, come with me, I’m inviting you to this great adventuredacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifPLAY WITH ME TERRACOREAlguna vez has pensado en explorar un mundo post acocalíptico? sin recursos por un mundo mejor, ven conmigo, ¡te invito a esta gran aventura!dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJUEGA CONMIGO TERRACORE

ZZA.jpg

WSD.jpg

@lordshah <--- CARD
@subidu, @geom, @scfather <-- SPT TOKEN
@sylmarill <-- SCRAP TOKEN

SXS2.jpg

Reveal spoiler

[]
@ladymisa, @arc-echo, @astym, @lorddiablo, @tryagain.ordie, @subidu, @middle-earthling, @henruc, @olaf.gui, @iceledy, @scfather, @finsteraar, @dragon-ti, @tub3r0, @thehockeyfan-at, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @geom, @lordshah, @alfrin, @jfang003, @gregory-f, @sylmarill, @harharhar

20230202_232231.gif20230801_093003.gif20230213_095427.gif20230223_174503.gifBgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48u2wULa9Mnaf9fJ2qS8UTAoHBNXiwRVb626dkVtxDuLouay65qZsPwSUNcJ7Yqm7sS5DKMJhNHayZh8CGSwxUaK6x5ZXpCV1F (1).gif)BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48gFKL8eDstigcH6XfitedipvrZUccrzNNFdqYMHYcbVXqCTurzX9pgWzqEvR68pc8SDRHF5Yn8p4PgEDr1TLxNrGntZituxYu (1).gif

Sort:  

count me in for this one
!LOLZ

I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dewabrata

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astramar

(3/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

count me in

thanks

@henruc

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@waynechuasy(9/15) tipped @pirulito.zoado
noctury tipped pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped thehockeyfan-at
pirulito.zoado tipped dragon-ti

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Reblogged

count me in @jfang003 !LUV

pirulito.zoado, jfang003 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LUV

jfang003, pirulito.zoado sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Please count me in!
@geom

count me in please
@scfather

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Congratulations @pirulito.zoado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 17000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 17500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

Count me in
!BEER
!PGM

!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ

@dragon-ti! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (24/50)

Ever seen a blacksmith join two metal sheets?
It's riveting

Credit: reddit
@dragon-ti, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


Hey @pirulito.zoado, here is a little bit of BEER from @dragon-ti for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄

@pirulito.zoado, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @pirulito.zoado gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@pirulito.zoado!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Thanks for the chance! @esbat.

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Count me in please
@harharhar

Please count me in again
ign: tub3r0

Please count me in
@orebutb3

!BEER

!PIZZA !BBH

@thehockeyfan-at! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (23/50)


Hey @pirulito.zoado, here is a little bit of BEER from @thehockeyfan-at for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in, please

please count me in
!luv !HUG

Dear @pirulito.zoado, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(3/3)

pirulito.zoado, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hope to win
!PIZZA
@waynechuasy

Hi friend,

How's your countries weather? Hope you have nice plan for weekend.

@lordshah

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PGM

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lordshah

(4/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Add me to the giveaway please.
@gregory-f

Count me in ^^ @subidu