SCAVO CHEMIST drop card today Splinterlands + 100 Scrap Token

Hoje um participante irá receber um SCAVO CHEMIST e + 4 partipantes irão receber 25 SCRAP cada um, me sigam tem sorteios de cartas todos os diasToday one participant will receive a SCAVO CHEMIST and + 4 participants will receive 25 SCRAP each, follow me there are card draws every dayHoy un participante recibirá un SCAVO CHEMIST y + 4 participantes recibirán 25 SCRAP cada uno,síganme hay sorteos de cartas todos los días

j2.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48V5xFYuz6UXKMaBxcY3p8fdABQbUwiiESm8uBNth9cXPSGTPMEHmZPqDW1ugVt1KhytZcrD4bfYDk5ng7kozTaDoxbKs4RX7c.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48Wfb7PDpc5hy6iw1uMmW7jvMVWzfi9CmtB3SNTgPj6mGXM8faoURuyFLmghw1kpZBjcMWCoa7Yz8u4ckFUpfPFJtGea3nMmdY.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48UNskCBnA7SsKrUkWwS6pxdLJdshJaShDVmFpqsM6GxS7ytsjA5BU3rc1CH2DURX9gCT1Lh6eSCd5ePzimNze39hZN26A8Axe.png

gh6.jpg

Vc ja pensou em explorar um mundo pos acocaliptico? sem recursos por um mundo melhor, venha comigo estou te convidando para esta grande aventura! dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJOGUE COMIGO TERRACOREHave you ever thought about exploring a post acocalyptic world? without resources for a better world, come with me, I’m inviting you to this great adventuredacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifPLAY WITH ME TERRACOREAlguna vez has pensado en explorar un mundo post acocalíptico? sin recursos por un mundo mejor, ven conmigo, ¡te invito a esta gran aventura!dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJUEGA CONMIGO TERRACORE

j6.jpg

j4.jpg

@astym <--- CARD

@sylmarill, @tub3r0, @waynechuasy, @monsterbuster <-- SCRAP TOKEN

j3.jpg

Reveal spoiler

[]
@scfather, @alfrin, @tryagain.ordie, @vaynard86, @dragon-ti, @harharhar, @ladymisa, @jfang003, @olaf.gui, @circlebubble, @astramar, @monsterbuster, @henruc, @subidu, @blitzzzz, @waynechuasy, @astym, @iceledy, @tub3r0, @arc-echo, @sylmarill, @gregory-f, @smallcircle

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs493ugnpqrt3NyQvqFaPiYeNmDdwCvS2toABdZiqUUtcM1anzySzsoTGhqt28iwrc9EdAvXCNjLh8Pvph88f8odXbgSh3Xpqfdw (1).gif20230202_232231.gif20230801_093003.gif20230213_095427.gif20230223_174503.gifBgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48u2wULa9Mnaf9fJ2qS8UTAoHBNXiwRVb626dkVtxDuLouay65qZsPwSUNcJ7Yqm7sS5DKMJhNHayZh8CGSwxUaK6x5ZXpCV1F (1).gif)

Sort:  

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Reblogged

Please, count me in
!LOLZ

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astramar

(5/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

Whom do you ask to catch the killer goose?
The Goosetapo.

Credit: reddit
@astramar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you
i am in
@monsterbuster
!LOLZ

What did the grape say when it got stepped on?
Nothing. It just let out a little wine.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of monsterbuster

(2/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ !BBH

@monsterbuster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (24/50)

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@monsterbuster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

please count me in
!LOLZ

Where do elephants hide?
They paint their toenails red and hide in strawberry patches!

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(6/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!BBH !LOLZ

@iceledy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (20/50)

What’s Forest Gump’s password?
1Forest1.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

count me in @jfang003 !LOL

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jfang003

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!BBH !LOLZ

@jfang003! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (22/50)

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Hope to win
!PIZZA
@waynechuasy

!PIZZA !BBH

@waynechuasy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (23/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
tub3r0 tipped pirulito.zoado
@pirulito.zoado(14/15) tipped @waynechuasy
pirulito.zoado tipped tub3r0
waynechuasy tipped pirulito.zoado

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄
I !LUV the Scavo Chemist!

!gif Scavo Chemist
!MEME

Count me in please
@akiraymd

Please count me in...
@geom

Count me in please
@harharhar

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please count me in
@orebutb3

Please count me in again
ign: tub3r0

Thank you for the scrap
!PIZZA

!PIZZA !BBH

@tub3r0! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (21/50)

count me in please
@scfather

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

!ALIVE
!MEME
COUNT ME IN

@pirulito.zoado! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dragon-ti. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you! !LOLZ !HUG
Count me in, please

Dear @pirulito.zoado, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @astym.
(1/3)

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(5/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM