You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands, It's More Than Just A Game!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hi. Do not understand about how to be kicked out from the Telegram, if yours account is the owner of this one. Maybe I'm not familiar with FB and there there is a capabilities. I would wait for the announcements of the founders not about incident happend, but what they decided to do (to improve?), what we must wait the new in policy - marketing policy
(so what causes the incident we must to know IMHO;

I want to emphasize that let presentation of the announcement look without a single word about the incident; since those who know - they will understand, and who is new - we don’t need to enlighten them in something negative that happened).

Sort:  

Hi there! I agree and I'm only in Discord now.