Sort:  

Thank you for this update. I am happy to be involved as a player in this great adventure.
Peace

I think the art of each card is beautiful, the wallpaper of the new summoner is a marvel, I already want to see his abilities.

the summary somehow gets shorter and shorter from week to week 😭

I try to hone in on only the main focus points that I believe are important. I could make this summary 2 hours worth of content but I don't believe that is why people read this.

Now I know who to thank for saving me ~2 hours every week. Thank You!
!PIZZA
!LUV

I try to hone in on only the main focus points that I believe are important. I could make this summary 2 hours worth of content but I don't believe that is why people read this.

ah you always write the town hall, I always thought that was someone from the developer team, then thank you! 😘

Yeah man, I started the Townhall summaries. Next week's Townhall will mark a full year from when I started writing them. You can check out the very first one I did below:

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@brybro27/splinterlands-ama-summary-august-6th-2021-8pm-eastern

Then thank you so much for starting this, it's a real asset to Splinterlands. Since I barely understand spoken English, I would have been completely lost without your reports! 😘


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vimukthi(1/5) tipped @brybro27 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!