2 new meme about Waka Spiritblade

in Splinterlands2 years ago

2 new memes about this new, amazing and inaccessible card.

What will brighten up your day after hard work?
Chocolate!
What will help achieve 100% victory over the enemy?
New golden chocolate card!
*Attention, the developers are not responsible for the misuse of cards, such as eating and swallowing digital assets. Be extremely careful!
Waka_Spiritblade_small23456.png

Few people know about the real parents and the dark past of our hero. Let's try to shed some light on this complicated story!
шао.png

@shenan, thank you so much for your support, drawing idea and inspiration!

Thanks for watching! Keep making the world a better place!

Sort:  

This is the amazing!

Thank you for completing my ideas and realise them!)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @shenan, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

that new card looks cool

Awesome!

Nice comparision of the two characters.

Do you know who is the mother? :D

Could it be......


(Free Image Used)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @shenan, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @shenan, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below

Hello @shenan
This is my own !BEER
Have fun with it!:)
!hivebits


Hey @shenan, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @shenan, here is a little bit of BEER from @witnessbot for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @shenan, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...