Bronze II (Wild) (2024.05.15)

in Splinterlands18 days ago

Nowadays very rarely, but I still play Splinterlands.
I spend only a very little time online, so I very rarely play every other video game too.
I reached the Bronze II League in the previous season.

I played only 11 battles in the previous season. I won 10 battles. My win rate in the previous season is 90.90%. Many of the opponents surrendered. Probably because of internet connection error. A few times it happened to me too in the past. My rank in the previous season is 51 611, so I am near the top 50 000 Wild Bronze players.

This time I have not bought any draw or card, but I bought and staked 33.93 Splintershards (SPS).

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

Sort:  

Damn bruv your win rate is massive... Wait so that means for every win somebody lost😂😂😂 you're good man

Usually my win rate is around 50% or below. Two seasons ago it was 43.72%. Out of 231 battles, I won 101 battles. Many opponents surrendered in the previous season. Probably there is internet connection problem behind the surrenders. A few times it happened to me too in the past.

Good luck and have fun.

Well then thank God for the Internet connection, you won😂😂

Congratulations on a job well done! We are thrilled to see the outstanding results you've achieved. Your dedication and hard work have truly paid off, and it's inspiring to witness the impact you've made. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that your contributions are valued and appreciated.

I barely played Splinterlands in the previous season. These are not outstanding results. Probably you meant to send this message to someone else.