[SPA/ENG] ¡Lo logré! Te invito a conocer mi experiencia publicando durante una semana consecutiva en Hive. / I made it! I invite you to know about my experience publishing for a consecutive week in the hive.

in Cervantes2 years ago

Hola amigos, espero que estén teniendo un día grandioso.
Hoy vengo a comentar y compartir mi experiencia de la semana pasada en la que me plantee el reto de subir un post por cada día de la semana.

Lo primero que quiero decirles es como decidí emprender este reto. Desde hace tres meses que inicie en el blog, me he dado a la tarea de investigar, leer y ver videos de cómo impulsar mi blog de una manera exitosa.
Debo decirles que en la mayoría de las publicaciones el elemento en común era tener una presencia activa, llevándole contenido de calidad a los seguidores y en el proceso captar a nuevos seguidores.

Esta idea quedó rondando en mi cabeza por varios días pero no fue sino hasta que me entere que en https://hivebuzz.me existían varios logros que al ser alcanzados, les permitían a los redactores de contenido hacerse con ciertas insignias. Busque cuáles eran los logros que estaban disponibles y sorpresa, una de ellas era: Autor Semanal.

Para obtener este logro se debe subir un post por cada día de la semana ininterrumpidamente, ah y aparte te otorgan una insignia al completar el reto. Además de llevar un registro de los votos, comentarios y de las diferentes interacciones que realizamos en nuestro blog, Hive también nos da un incentivo para medir nuestras capacidades con muchos retos.

Una vez descubierto el reto de autor semanal, decidí hacerlo, ahora mi siguiente paso era elaborar un plan para conseguir mi objetivo. Después de varias horas de pensar en cómo realizar el plan, me decidí por realizar una agenda en la cual debería ceñirme a seguir tres fases diariamente.

Agenda diaria


Imagen de Freepik

  • Primer paso. ¿Qué contenido publicar?

Debía ser un contenido ligero como el que había venido publicando, para poco a poco ir acostumbrándome a la rutina de escribir más a profundidad. Así que seguiría en la misma línea de escritura libre con relatos cortos, cuentos y micro cuentos.

  • Segundo paso. Horario estrictamente planificado.

Debía apegarme a un horario fijo, para realizar el blog, así que opte por sacrificar dos horas de mi tiempo libre y recreación para dedicarme a escribir, de esta manera no tendría excusas para no llevar a cabo mi objetivo.

  • Tercer paso. Investigación.

Para esta fase busqué los retos que se realizan semanalmente en la comunidad de escritores donde suelo publicar mi contenido #FreeWriters. Elegí aquellos retos en los que participaría, serían tres días ya cubiertos.

Me di un paseo por otras comunidades y me conseguí con #weekendExperiences, una comunidad donde puedes publicar tus experiencias durante el fin de semana, con esto tenía 4 días cubiertos para escribir. Los otros tres días que me faltaban los cubriría con cuentos, así que tendría que darle rienda suelta a mi imaginación.

  • Cuarto paso. Siempre ten un plan B.

Esta fase no estaba incluida en mi plan inicial, te explico el por qué decido incluirla. El quinto día, comencé a escribir en mi horario estipulado y todo iba muy bien, hasta que un imprevisto interrumpió mi trabajo.

Después de resolver el imprevisto. Volví a mi trabajo pero resulto que había perdido toda la inspiración, no pude retomar el hilo, la musa me había abandonado y los minutos pasaban inexorablemente sin que nada la hiciera retornar.

Me levante completamente frustrada de mi lugar de trabajo, sin saber qué hacer le envié audio a una amiga comentándole lo que me estaba sucediendo y fue mientras enviaba el audio que se me ocurrió escribir sobre el imprevisto, volví a la computadora y escribí sobre eso.

Tuve que buscar la comunidad más adecuada para el tema, que termino siendo está en la que he vuelto a publicar el día de hoy.

Resulta que ese artículo que me trajo tanto estrés, fue el más votado de esa semana. Si quieren leer el post se los dejo aquí.
Los dos últimos días fluyeron sin ningún tipo de contratiempo, afortunadamente.

Reflexiones.

Al terminar de publicar el último post de esa semana, me encontraba feliz por haberlo logrado, pero sobretodo agotada mentalmente, sentía como si hubiera hecho un maratón de millones de kilómetros. Sin embargo el esfuerzo y la dedicación habían valido la pena. Puse a prueba mis capacidades y las supere.


https://hivebuzz.me/@piyamito

Estoy segura que volveré a realizar este desafío de nuevo y muchos otros más, pues siento que debo romper la inercia del día a día, así los nuevos retos que se avecinan serán más sencillos.

Les digo que todo lo que nos propongamos, lo podremos lograr con mucha disciplina y perseverancia.
Si estas pensando en tomar nuevos retos bien sea en Ecency o en tu vida personal o laboral, te invito a que enciendas la llama y no permitas que esta se apague, el momento es ahora.

❁ ════════ ❃•❃ ════════ ❁



Imagen editada usando CANVA

࿓࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔࿔

English version

I made it! I invite you to know about my experience publishing for a consecutive week in the hive.

Hi, my friends, have a nice day. Let's go.
This time I come to comment and share my experience of last week, in which I set myself the challenge of uploading a post for each day of the week.

I want to tell you how I decided to undertake this challenge.
Since I started blogging three months ago, I have given myself the task of researching, reading, and watching videos on how to boost my blog successfully.
I must tell you, in most of the posts I read the common element was to have an active presence, bringing quality content to followers and attracting new followers.

This idea stayed hanging around in my head for several days, but it wasn't until I found out that in https://hivebuzz.me there were several achievements that, when achieved, allowed content writers to get badges. I looked up which achievements were available, and surprise, one of them was Author Weekly.

To obtain this achievement, you must upload a post for each day of the week uninterruptedly, and they also give you a badge when completing the challenge. In addition to keeping a record of the votes, comments, and the different interactions we make on our blog, Hive also gives us the incentive to measure our capabilities with many challenges.

Once I discovered the weekly author challenge, I decided to do it. The next step was to make a plan to achieve my goal. After several hours of thinking about how to make the plan, I decided to make a schedule in which I should stick to following three steps daily.

Daily schedule


Image Freepik

  • Step one. What content to publish?

It had to be light content like the one I had been publishing so far to gradually get used to the routine of writing more in depth. So I would continue in the same line of free writing with short stories, tales, and micro stories.

  • Step two. Strictly planned schedule.

I had to stick to a fixed schedule, to make the blog, so I chose to sacrifice two hours of my free time and recreation to dedicate myself to writing, so I would have no excuse for not carrying out my goal.

  • Third step. Research.

For this phase, I looked for the challenges that are done weekly in the community of writers where I usually publish my content #FreeWriters. I chose those challenges in which I would participate. I already had three days of writing guaranteed.

I searched for other communities finding #weekendExperiences, a community where you can post your experiences during the weekend. I already had four days covered to write. For the last three days, I would choose to write short stories, so I would have to give free rein to my imagination.

  • Fourth step. Always has a Plan B.

Step four was not in my initial plan. I'm going to explain why I decided to have it. On the fifth day, I started writing on my stipulated schedule. Everything was going very well until an unforeseen event interrupted my work.

After solving it, I returned to my work but turned out that I had lost all inspiration, being unable to resume writing again; the muse had abandoned me, and minutes passed inexorably without anything making her return.

I got up frustrated from my workplace, not knowing what to do. I sent audio to a friend commenting on what was happening to me. While sending the audio, I came up with the idea of writing about what had happened, so I went back to the computer and wrote about it.

I had to search for the most appropriate community to post the topic, which turned out to be the one in which I posted again today.

It turns out that the article that brought me so much stress was the most voted for that week. If you want to read the post, I will leave it here. The last two days flowed without any hitch, fortunately.

Reflections.

When I finished publishing the last post of that week, I was happy to have achieved it, but above all exhausted. I felt as if I had done a million-kilometer marathon. However, the effort and dedication had been worth it. I tested my abilities and surpassed them.


https://hivebuzz.me/@piyamito

I am sure I will do this challenge again, and others, because I feel that I must break the inertia of the day to day so new challenges will be easier. I tell you that whatever we set our minds to, we will be able to achieve with a lot of discipline and perseverance.

If you are thinking of taking on new challenges in Agency or your personal or work life, I invite you to light the flame and not let it go out. The time is now!



Image edit by me using CANVA
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @piyamito ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Muchas felicidades, te pusiste una meta y la cumpliste con creces, porque la verdad que escribir todo los días no es fácil, sobre todo con estos tiempos tan convulsos que vivimos donde hay que hacer malabares con tiempo, pero salieron los post y lo mejor de todo con mucha calidad que eso era todavía más difícil. Saludos y gracias por compartir esa iniciativa ✌🏻

Hola, tienes toda la razón, no fue fácil lograrlo pero el resultado valió la pena. Gracias a ti por haber leído mí escrito y por las palabras dedicadas. 😊

Congratulations @piyamito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @piyamito.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more