First year with you / To już rok z Wami [ENG/PL]

in Polish HIVE3 months ago

[ENG]

Exactly a year ago I created my profile here. During this time, I posted 113 posts, almost each of which contained one or more photos that I personally took. Traditionally, the beginnings were not easy, but over time I grew satisfied that my work was not in vain.

I am not a publicist or writer, so my posts are not as extensive and personal as those of other authors. However, it is enough for me to be able to show you my hobbies: photography and tourism.

Of all the accounts I had on famous social media, I only left the ones on Peakd/Ecency. Was it worth focusing on this one? Of course. I have never experienced such a positive response as I have here.


[PL]

Dokładnie rok temu założyłem tutaj swój profil. Przez ten czas zamieściłem 113 postów, w prawie każdym było jedno lub więcej zdjęć, które osobiście zrobiłem. Początki, tradycyjnie, nie były łatwe, ale z czasem rosła satysfakcja, że moja praca nie idzie na marne.

Nie jestem publicystą czy pisarzem, toteż moje posty nie są tak rozbudowane i osobiste, jak innych autorów. Jednak wystarczy mi, że mam możliwość pochwalenia się Wam swoim hobbym: fotografią i turystyką.

Ze wszystkich kont, jakie miałem w znanych mediach społecznościowych, zostawiłem tylko te na Peakd/Ecency. Czy warto było skupić się na tym jednym? Oczywiście. Nigdy jeszcze nie było mi dane spotkać się z tak pozytywnym odzewem, jaki mam tutaj.

SC_1771-1.jpg

SC_1737-2.jpg

SC_2070-1.jpg

Sort:  

Kolejnych udanych lat i dobrego wspólnego wzrostu! :)
@tipu curate 4