Sunset at Mandvi Beach, Gujarat - India

in Sunset Photography2 years ago (edited)

img_0.8452062539329923.jpg

Hello and once again, welcome to my blog page @birjudanak. It's a rainy day as unwanted rain disturbed lots of people. Here I am just looking my old photos and found some beautiful sunset photos of previous tours so I thought let share today sunset photography.

img_0.7792371440224479.jpg

I would like to tell that I love sunset and I told about it in my some previous post too. Sunset is that kind of thing which I like to see everyday if get the chance because I will not tire of it. It's a beautiful feeling and an amazing thing to view.

img_0.036803576641099456.jpg

In my previous post whose link here Sunset Photography - uttranyanwhere I shared sunset which taken from terrace where this one is on beach which visited some years ago. It's a Mandvi Beach near Kutch, Gujarat-India. It's a beautiful place to visit where this wonderful sunset got to see.

img_0.10177842088845565.jpg

Beaches are places were always a special feeling to enjoy the sunset, which is the beauty of nature. It makes us so relaxed and calm. It's a place where we get lots of peace and positivity. I always feel blessed that got to see many sunsets and able to capture it.

img_0.7209374919114602.jpg

I love sunset a lot for my Sri Lanka visit and thus when I get to see the sunset, I am just looking first to enjoy and then take snap of it to share with others. When I see sunsets like this, I feel that this is the only world which I would like to see again and again as well as not want to move from here.

img_0.3356190697367705.jpg

We took some snap and then we got a nice click while some birds came across the sun and we clicked which is amazing one. One of our friends was trying to play with sun as told to take click while holding sun so took one click it too and looks like silhouette photography.

Enjoying Sunset with birds and ocean voice has been always Amazing. It gives us wonderful feeling and memory which will stay with us for a long time. Those all photos were taken with Nikon D70 camera. Hope you guys like it and have a nice day to all.

png_line_design_15_clip_arts_for_free_download_on_een_2019_line_design_png_1600_401.png

text-animation-1s-900x100px.gif

text.gif

img_0.7606359864709263.jpg

Sort:  

The sunset picture are amazing. It almost rained today in my city but I don’t know why it didn’t.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @birjudanak.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more