Ilustración Ben 10 ben 10 illustration

in HiveArte28 days ago

Hello hive community, I want to show you my first experience and the truth is that I loved this experience and at the beginning I had in mind what I wanted to draw and I wanted to use one of my illustrations that I have been drawing the order of my drawings of recognized characters that have marked my childhood and also now, in digital drawing, as a person, when I learned about this great technique, I proposed to myself that I would be a great graphic designer based on illustration, because since I can remember to draw and I have been passionate about drawing! I have a lot of affection for him.

I have learned thanks, not only from my uncle who I have so much affection for, because thanks to him I know about what drawing is in my life, I have learned from my colleagues and friends, who have given me the bases of how to color, ago the step by step of the drawing, but from all this, there is a very interesting fact about me. A classmate asked me how I could make the drawings without using anatomy. He didn't believe it, it seemed like a lie, since it's rare that you see that in a cartoonist, I was a little confused when telling him about how he felt, but what I told him was that I was simply given it, since I was little I haven't I promoted them, since those techniques simply came to me so naturally, but of course, by observing videos and images in detail, little by little the quality of my experience was given, but I do know that by drawing characters that I feel inspired I can achieve it and I propose it, because I know something that I am sure of, drawing is not a technique, it is something that you create with your own hands and you love it

The moral of this story, it is my first time working with the Illustrator application, using the computers that are at my university, the reference image that I took as a practice to vectorize, is from a comic that marked my childhood, nothing more and none other than Ben 10.

Holaa comunidad de hive, quiero mostrarles mi primera experiencia y la verdad me encanto está experiencia y al iniciar tenía mentalizado de lo que queria dibujar y quise utilizar una de mis ilustraciónes que he estado dibujando el orden de mis dibujos de personajes reconocidos que han marcado mi infancia y también en el ahora, en el dibujo digital, yo como persona al enterarme de esta gran técnica me propuse a mi mismo que sería un gran diseñador gráfico en base a la ilustración, porque desde que tengo memoria para dibujar y me apasiona dibujar! le tengo mucho cariño.

He aprendido gracias, no solo de mi tío que le tengo tanto cariño, porque gracias a él conozco acerca de lo que es el dibujo en mi vida, he aprendido de mis compañeros y amigos, que me han dado las bases de como colorear, hace el paso a paso del dibujo, pero de todo esto, hay un dato muy interesante de mi. Un compañero me preguntó de como podía hacer los dibujos sin usar la anatomía. El no lo creía, parecía mentira, ya que es rara vez que se ve eso en un dibujante, yo tuve un poco de confusión al decirle acerca de como se sentía, pero lo que le dije es que simplemente se me daba, desde pequeño no las promocione, ya que esas tecnicas simplemente se me dio tan natural, pero claro, al observar con detalles videos, imagenes poco a poco se fue dando la cualidad de mi experiencia, pero si se que al dibujar personajes que yo me sienta inspirado puedo lograrlo y lo propongo, porque se algo de lo que estoy seguro, el dibujo no es una técnica, es algo que creas con tus propias manos y te encanta

La moraleja de esta historia, es mi primera vez trabajando con la aplicación de Illustrator , usando las computadoras que se encuentran en mi universidad, la imagen de referencia que tome como práctica para vectorizar, es de una comiquita que marco mi infancia, nada mas y nada menos que Ben 10.

Sort:  

Améeeeeee. Me encanta el estilo

Holaaa me alegro que te gustara mi ilustración 🎉🎨🀄

Que bueno que tengas el conocimiento del dibujo a través de la apreciación y la genética familiar, que bueno que valoraste ese conocimiento y lo aprovechaste en tu carrera. Éxitos en todo hermano, comonte dije en clases, trata de subi el proceso de la creación, posiblemente tengas mejores resultados.

Congratulations @artshisui! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP