Buscando el potencial, acuarelas y creatividad [ESP-ENG] Searching for potential, watercolors and creativity

in HiveArte15 days ago

hive arte.jpg

¡Buen día, amigos de Hive Arte! Espero que se encuentren de maravilla, aquí queda más de la mitad del día para hacerlo un día genial, y en este trayecto, contarles que me levanté con una energía inigualable, el solcito y el martes han traído un poco de aire nuevo y he decidido aprovecharlo.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Good morning, friends of Hive Arte! I hope you are feeling great, here is more than half of the day left to make it a great day, and in this journey, tell you that I woke up with an incomparable energy, the sun and Tuesday have brought some new air and I decided to take advantage of it.

2.jpg

3.jpg

Primero que nada, quería mostrarles que he estado trabajando en un círculo cromático sobre el que apoyarme para crear mis paletas de colores en acuarelas, pero he sufrido algunos inconvenientes, primero que las hojas que usé no eran ideales, quedó un poco marcado y no me sentí nada a gusto, pero además, que se me hizo algo difícil la combinación de colores, aunque tengo 18 tonalidades en mi paleta de acuarelas, debo buscar y encontrar mis paletas para mezclar, ya que aquí no tengo esa posibilidad, entonces el rojo, por ejemplo, no lo pude probar antes y no me gustó nada.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

First of all, I wanted to show you that I have been working on a chromatic circle on which to base myself to create my watercolor palettes, but I have suffered some inconveniences, first that the sheets I used were not ideal, it was a little marked and I did not feel at ease, but also, that it was somewhat difficult to combine colors, although I have 18 shades in my watercolor palette, I must search and find my palettes to mix, since here I do not have that possibility, then the red, for example, I could not try it before and I did not like it at all.

4.jpg

5.jpg

De igual manera lo muestro, tanto lo que me hace sentir a gusto y lo que no, ya que de esta manera también hago consciente el proceso, y que no todo es triunfos en este mundo. El arte se trata en mayoría de las cosas que no logramos, y de esta manera nos acercamos a lo que sí queremos lograr. El camino está sembrado de fracasos. Disfrutarlo es un desafío, al menos para mí. ¿Para ti cómo es este proceso? ¿Siempre estás conforme? ¿Cómo reaccionas cuando algo no sale según lo planeado?


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

In the same way I show it, both what makes me feel comfortable and what doesn't, since in this way I also make the process conscious, and that not everything is triumphs in this world. Art is mostly about the things we don't achieve, and in this way we get closer to what we do want to achieve. The road is strewn with failures. Enjoying it is a challenge, at least for me. What is this process like for you? Are you always satisfied? How do you react when something doesn't go as planned?

6.jpg

Comencé a hacer algunos dibujos, en primera instancia, solté la mano y salieron algunos “garabatos” con forma, y logré darle sentido aunque no estaban ideados con esa premisa. Y como me desperté con esta idea en la mente, quería seguir creando. Era muy temprano esta mañana y (algunos ya sabrán este detalle) siempre estoy acompañada por mi radio favorita en streaming, que es puro humor, gente jóven talentosa y son mi entretenimiento preferido y compañía predilecta para pasar los momentos.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

I started to make some drawings, in the first instance, I let my hand go and some shaped “doodles” came out, and I managed to make sense of them even though they were not conceived with that premise. And since I woke up with this idea in my mind, I wanted to continue creating. It was very early this morning and (some of you may already know this detail) I am always accompanied by my favorite streaming radio, which is pure humor, talented young people and they are my favorite entertainment and favorite company to spend the moments.

7.jpg8.jpg

Hoy pasó algo hermoso, una chica, profesora de artes, se presentó en la puerta con un cartel que decía “les traigo unas ideas para clase de arte”. Instintivamente pausé mis dibujos y seguí estos consejos y consignas mientras estaban al aire. La chica llevó materiales de dibujo, marcadores y carbonillas, y algunas premisas, al aire fueron diciendo lo que había que dibujar, los conductores hicieron una competencia entre ellos, muy divertido, y les dejo algunas fotos de esto también.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Today something beautiful happened, a girl, an art teacher, showed up at the door with a sign that said “I bring you some ideas for art class”. Instinctively I paused my drawings and followed these tips and slogans while they were on the air. The girl brought drawing materials, markers and charcoals, and some premises, on the air they were saying what to draw, the drivers made a competition between them, very funny, and I leave you some pictures of this too.

9.jpg10.jpg

Dibujar es explorar en cualquier edad tus habilidades de imaginar y de traspasarlo al papel, considerando que esta gente me “acompaña” todas las mañanas, me encantó verlos crear, criticarse, reir, usar colores, y entender cómo imaginan ellos cuando alguien les da una premisa. Lo que hice en este momento fue dibujar en lápiz y luego les di color, retomando con mi ejercicio de acuarelas. Incluso pienso en darles más color luego, o quizás algún retoque con lápices.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Drawing is to explore at any age your ability to imagine and to transfer it to paper, considering that these people “accompany” me every morning, I loved to see them create, criticize, laugh, use colors, and understand how they imagine when someone gives them a premise. What I did at this moment was to draw in pencil and then I colored them, resuming with my watercolor exercise. I'm even thinking of giving them more color later, or perhaps some retouching with pencils.

11.jpg12.jpg

Las consignas fueron sumamente extrañas, locas, divertidas. Es una premisa muy clásica para entrenar la mente, es dibujar algo inanimado, haciendo algo que no podría. Entonces en ejemplos fueron los siguientes : 1- Un pepino surfeando 2- Una impresora tomando sol y 3- Una esponja usando vestido.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

The slogans were extremely strange, crazy, fun. It is a very classic premise to train the mind, is to draw something inanimate, doing something that could not. So the examples were the following: 1- A cucumber surfing 2- A printer sunbathing and 3- A sponge wearing a dress.

13.jpg

14.jpg

Me reí muchísimo completando estos dibujos, y también escuchando y viendo los dibujos de los conductores, Damián fue una revelación para mí, no sabía que dibujaba y tenía este sentido con su propia imaginación. Homero fue claramente el amigo que hace la consigna aunque no entiende nada, pero se ríe de todo, y Naty se defendió muy bien, aunque sus dibujos terminados fueron un poco raros. Y el último, Eial, sólo participó en el primer dibujo, los otros no los realizó, a él le queda mejor el mundo de la filosofía, jaja


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

I laughed a lot completing these drawings, and also listening and watching the drivers drawings, Damian was a revelation to me, I didn't know he drew and he had this sense with his own imagination. Homer was clearly the friend who does the slogan even though he doesn't understand anything, but laughs at everything, and Naty acquitted himself very well, even though his finished drawings were a bit weird. And the last one, Eial, only participated in the first drawing, the others he didn't do, he fits better in the world of philosophy, haha

15.jpg

16.jpg

Completar estas actividades fue sumamente hermoso, hubiera querido mostrarles otras creaciones personales, pero entendí que esta oportunidad no se repetirá y es encantador que mientras estoy dibujando, esto pase en la radio, asique lo sentí casi como una señal que me brindan los pinceles. La creación tiene un poder hermoso en mis días, y encontrarme con premisas para dibujar son una excusa más que necesaria y buscar indagar y seguir creciendo en mi arte.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Completing these activities was extremely beautiful, I would have liked to show you other personal creations, but I understood that this opportunity will not be repeated and it is lovely that while I am drawing, this happens on the radio, so I felt it almost like a sign that the brushes give me. The creation has a beautiful power in my days, and finding premises to draw are an excuse more than necessary and seek to investigate and continue to grow in my art.

18.jpg

Les agradezco su tiempo si han llegado hasta aquí, los invito a probar, estos dibujos extraños o crear su propia premisa de objeto inanimado, haciendo algo “humano” Y les envío un abrazo grande deseandoles que terminen bien el día, lleno de arte y color.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

I thank you for your time if you have come this far, I invite you to try, these strange drawings or create your own premise of inanimate object, making something “human” And I send you a big hug wishing you a good end of the day, full of art and color.

19.jpg20.jpg

Thanks for reading me, Kiki✨

Gracias por leerme, Kiki ✨

barra little sorceress gif.gif



I own the rights to all the photos I used in this post

Soy la propietaria de todas las fotos que he usado hoy

Pictures taken with a Samsung A42 & Nikon D3200📷



Traducido con DeepLearning

Screenshots con lightshot

Let's talk on Discord: littlesorceress #8877

Imágenes editadas con Canva




BARRA HIVE ARG.jpg

click on the banner to join the community

Sort:  

Congratulations @littlesorceress! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024