Rostros semi realistas / Semi realistic faces [ENG/ESP]

in HiveArte23 days ago (edited)

Hola saludos a todo la comunidad de HIVE, espero que se encuentren muy bien el dia de hoy, les vengo a compartir un poco de mi arte, que es un estilo semi realismo que estoy trabajando, para que puedan conocerme como artista

Al estar un poco tranquilo en la universidad decidi practicar hoy un poco en mi sketchbook, donde me dedico a dibujar retratos y llevo un tiempo desarrollandome en este estilo, el cual no tenia mucha destreza en la composición pero gracias a mi profesora que me impulso a practicar, para experimentar otros estilos que me ayuden a mejorar y que actualmente disfruto mucho realizar y se a vuelto parte de mi estilo de dibujo.

Estoy a gusto del resultado de ambos rostros y espero que tambien sea de su agrado para que me ayuden a mejorar mucho mas en las proximas publicaciones.

Gracias por leer y espero que hallan tenido un bonito dia.

(English)

Hello, greetings to the entire HIVE community, I hope you are feeling very well today, I am here to share a little of my art, which is a semi-realism style that I am working on, so that you can get to know me as an artist.

Being a little quiet at the university, I decided to practice a little today in my sketchbook, where I dedicate myself to drawing portraits and I have been developing in this style for some time, which I did not have much skill in composition but thanks to my teacher who encouraged me to practice, to experiment with other styles that help me improve and that I currently really enjoy doing and has become part of my drawing style.

I am pleased with the result of both faces and I hope you also like it so that you can help me improve much more in the next publications.

Thanks for reading and I hope you had a nice day.

IMG-20240430-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20240430-WA0023.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mercerprimus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

te quedaron bien finos, me gustó el pirata, tiene estilo. Gran trabajo!

Gracias de verdad, me alegra que te gustarán