introduction of my artistic life

in HiveArte22 days ago

Buenas comunidad les envío un cordial saludo y esperó estén muy bien, mi nombre es Moisés picot tengo 21 añosy soy un nuevo integrante de la plataformas de la colmena esta seria mi segunda publicación y me gustaría conocer a personas con las cuales comparto una pasión tangrande para mi como lo que es el arte.

Me fasina el arte de hecho soy estudiante de arte en la Universidad UNEARTE en caracas, soy artista plástico y actualmenteme especializó en las ramas artísticas de escultura, grafica, modelaje y el dibujo.

20240430_092152.jpg

Entre lo que es la reproducción artística me gusta mucho el dibujo, actividad la cual disfruto mucho desde muy temprana edad gracias a mis hermanos los cuales me enseñaron fundamentos básico del mismo y la cual sigue desarrollando hasta el día de hoy.

Me gustaría aprender más de ustedes y de su desarrollo como artistas plásticos al igual que me gustaría participar en su comunidad artística. si más qué decir espero compartir mucho con ustedes y tener la oportunidad de participar a su vez un cordial saludo y hasta luego.❤👍🏿

IMG_20240419_134146_007.jpg

20240428_080857_mfnr.jpg

IMG-20240428-WA0024.jpeg

Traducción: Google traductor.

Good community, I send you a cordial greeting and I hope you are well, my name is Moisés picot, I am 21 years old and I am a new member of the hive platforms. This would be my second publication and I would like to meet people with whom I share such a great passion for I like what art is.

I am fascinated by art, in fact I am an art student at the UNEARTE University in Caracas, I am a plastic artist and I currently specialize in the artistic branches of sculpture, graphics, modeling and drawing.

20240430_092152.jpg

Among artistic reproduction, I really like drawing, an activity which I really enjoyed from a very early age thanks to my brothers who taught me the basics of it and which I continue to develop to this day.

I would like to learn more about you and your development as visual artists, just as I would like to participate in your artistic community. If there is anything else to say, I hope to share a lot with you and have the opportunity to participate in turn, a cordial greeting and see you later.❤👍🏿

IMG_20240419_134146_007.jpg

20240428_080857_mfnr.jpg

IMG-20240428-WA0024.jpeg

Translation: Google translator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @picotart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024