Mi "5ta" clase de la técnica del "tazaleado"en los talleres de escultura. My "5th" class of the "tazaleado" technique in the sculpture workshops.

in HiveArte25 days ago

IMG-20240518-WA0016.jpg

Como están comunidad les envió un grande y muy fuerte abrazo una vez más desde caracas Venezuela. Estos últimos dos días estuve un poco ocupado por las tareas de la universidad 🙃 pero eso no me quita las ganas de seguír compartiendo con ustedes mis experiencias como estudiante de arte.

As you are, the community sent you a big and very strong hug once again from Caracas, Venezuela. These last two days I was a little busy with university tasks 🙃 but that doesn't stop me from wanting to continue sharing with you my experiences as an art student.

El día viernes fue nuestro "5ta" clase en los talleres de escultura de la ceca Armando Reveron, donde continuemos con el desarrollo de las piezas de arcilla para los moldes que tenemos que realizar cada uno de los estudiantes (mis compañeros de taller).

Friday was our "5th" class in the sculpture workshops of the Armando Reveron mint, where we continued with the development of the clay pieces for the molds that each of the students (my workshop colleagues) have to make.

IMG-20240518-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20240513-WA0073.jpg

Continúe mi pieza la cual cambie un poco porque estaba tabajando con lo abstracto pero decidí finalmente crear algo referente a las raíces de un árbol, algo entre lo abstracto y lo figurativo.

I continued my piece which changed a little because I was working with the abstract but finally decided to create something referring to the roots of a tree, something between the abstract and the figurative.

20240517_120700.jpg

20240517_120647.jpg

20240517_120721.jpg

Esto lo decide de esta manera porque en mis semestres pasados mi línea de investigación eran los árboles y este semestre para el desarrollo de la pieza de arcilla tome este tema como referente para el desarrollo de la misma.

I decide this this way because in my past semesters my line of research was trees and this semester for the development of the clay piece I took this topic as a reference for its development.

20240503_180657.jpg

Todas las clases me an gustado mucho pero siento que en esta clase, fue en la que más entendí y aprendí sobre la técnica del molde, la escultura, el manejo de la arcilla... y nada esta fue mi experiencia del día viernes espero les aya gustado, les seguiré compartiendo mi experiencia como estudiante de arte, hasta luego 👋.

En esta ocasión me gustaría compartirles mi instagarm (@picotaArt) ya que recientemente he estado publicando muchas de mis actividades por ahí. Ahora si me despido con un fuerte abrazo, chaooooouu 🫂👋.

I liked all the classes a lot but I feel that in this class, it was the one in which I understood the most and learned about the mold technique, sculpture, handling of clay... and nothing, this was my experience on Friday, I hope you like it I liked it, I will continue sharing my experience as an art student, see you later 👋.

On this occasion I would like to share my instagarm (@picotaArt) since recently I have been publishing many of my activities there. Now I say goodbye with a big hug, bye 👋.

Traducción: Google traductor.

Translation: Google translator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @picotart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Que buena investigación bestaa desarrollando, es muy interesante todo el tema de los árboles, ya comprendo más el concepto denla pintura del día del artista plástico.

Si, es un símbolo con el qué me siento muy identificado, representa muchas cosas pero la que más uso en mi tema es la fortaleza el crecimiento y la sabiduría👍🏿.

I like your work that represented tree roots.

Keep learning and also take action 😊

Yes, trees are a living object of nature from which human beings can learn a lot day after day, that is why I represent them in my most important works. 😊