DÍA DE INSCRIPCIÓN EN UNEARTE [ENG/ESP]

in HiveArtelast month

color-04-1.png

IMG-20240412-WA0002.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-10.png

Hello HIVE 🖖🏼😁 I hope everyone is doing well enjoying abundant good vibes 😌.
Hola HIVE 🖖🏼😁 espero que todos se encuentren muy bien disfrutando de abundantes buenas vibras 😌.


Yesterday the registration day took place at the National Experimental University of the Arts (UNEARTE) Armando Reverón 🙃 for many who are arriving at the university for the first time, this will be a great experience (as it was for me in Its time) but for those of us who already have time and know the registration process, this will be a long day 😅. There were people waiting since 4 a.m. to be the first to register, when I arrived the line was huge, I immediately knew that I would be late leaving that place 🙃.
El día de ayer se llevo a cabo la jornada de inscripciones en la Universidad Nacional Experimental de las Artes (UNEARTE) Armando Reverón 🙃 para muchos que estan llegando por vez primera a la universidad, esta será una grandiosa experiencia (como lo fue para mí en su momento) pero para los que ya tenemos tiempo y conocemos el proceso de inscripción, esta sera una jornada larga 😅. Habían personas que esperaban desde las 4 a.m para ser los primeros en inscribirse, cuando llegué la cola era inmensa, de inmediato supe que saldría tardé de ese lugar 🙃.

color-10.png

color-04-1.png

IMG_20240409_110244.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-10.png

At 9:30 am they allowed us access to the facilities, which was good, because the sun was already intense outside 🥵, in the multipurpose room on the second floor was the meeting place to give a small welcome to the new ones and explain how we would proceed with the registration, they also showed us the result of all the renovations that have been carried out in recent months, the university really looks very different from when I entered for the first time 😁 I am very happy to see the university a little more attended and pretty 😌.
A las 9:30 am nos permitieron el acceso a las instalaciones, que bueno, porque ya el sol afuera estaba intenso 🥵, en la sala de usos múltiples del segundo piso fue el lugar de reunión para hacerles una pequeña bienvenida a los nuevos y explicar como procederíamos con las inscripciones, también nos mostraron el resultado por todas las remodelaciones que se han ido realizando en los últimos meses, de verdad la universidad se ve muy distinta de cuando yo ingresé por primera vez 😁 me alegro mucho ver la universidad un poco mas atendida y bonita 😌.

color-10.png

color-04-1.png

IMG_20240412_143535.jpg

IMG_20240412_143645.jpg

IMG_20240412_143541.jpg

IMG_20240412_143656.jpg

IMG_20240412_143808.jpg

IMG_20240412_143637.jpg

IMG_20240412_143829.jpg

IMG_20240412_143747.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-10.png

Time passed super slowly, I had the latest issues, that meant that I would be there until 5 in the afternoon or so, to pass the time I was going to talk there with the friends that I have already met along the way. Of the 2 years that I have been in the place, walking through one of the workshops, out of curiosity I found several very interesting works that the painting students left from last semester, there were very interesting sketches, it seemed strange to me that they left them there abandoned 🙃.
El tiempo paso super lento, yo tenía de los últimos números, eso quería decir que estaría allí hasta las 5 de la tarde mas o menos, para pasar el tiempo me iba a hablar por ahí con los amigos que ya he ido relacionando en el trascurso de los 2 años que llevo ya en el lugar, caminando por uno de los talleres, andando de curioso me encontré con varias obras muy interesantes que dejaron los estudiantes de pintura del semestre pasado, habían bocetos muy interesantes, me pareció extraño que los dejaron allí abandonados 🙃.

color-10.png

color-04-1.png

IMG_20240411_150252.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-10.png

A friend had some small papers with secret notes, which she was handing out to her friends, I was among those 😋 she gave me a little note with a very accurate positive phrase that said: "I ONLY HAVE TO BE ENOUGH FOR ME" =) I loved my gift 🤗.
Una amiga tenía unos pequeños papeles con notas secretas, que ella andaba repartiéndo a sus amigos, entre esos estuve yo 😋 me regalo una notita con una frase positiva muy acertada que decia: "SOLO TENGO QUE SER SUFICIENTE PARA MÍ" =) me encanto mi regalo 🤗.

color-10.png

color-04-1.png

IMG_20240411_133509.jpg

IMG_20240411_133513.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-10.png

I continued to feed my curiosity by investigating the recovered spaces and in the library I found this great piece of kinetic art while I was contemplating it 🤔 I meditated on how Venezuelan artists have generated a great impact on the artistic movement of kineticism and have been a great influence for precursors who are currently in their investigative process 😌. It is interesting to analyze the reason why? We Venezuelans have such an affinity with that artistic movement 😌.
Segui alimentando mi curiosidad indagando entre los espacios recuperados y en la biblioteca me encontré con esta grandiosa pieza de arte cinético mientras la contemplaba 🤔 medité sobre como los artistas venezolanos han generado un gran impacto en el movimiento artístico del cinetismo y han sido una gran influencia para precursores que estan actualmente en sus proceso investigativo 😌. Es interesante analizar la razon de ¿por que? Los venezolanos tenemos tanta afinidad con esa corriente artística 😌.

color-10.png

color-04-1.png

IMG_20240412_152229.jpg

IMG_20240412_152235.jpg

IMG_20240412_152241.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-10.png

Then, when I was in the studio control office about to sit down to formalize the registration, I found these marvelous pieces of art made with cardboard, I was truly amazed by the creativity impregnated in these creations; Seeing all those possibilities of what can be done in a few simple paintings, but demonstrating mastery in plastic language, how truly wonderful 😌.
Luego, cuando ya estaba en la oficina de control de estudio apunto de sentarme a formalizar la inscripción, me encontré con estas maravillas de piezas de arte realizadas con cartón, de verdad quede maravillado con la creatividad impregnada en estas creaciones; ver todas esas posibilidades de lo que se puede hacer en unos simples cuadros, pero demostrando una maestría en lenguaje plástico, que maravilla de verdad 😌.

color-10.png

color-04-1.png

IMG_20240411_180749.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-10.png

It was a day that passed very slowly, but because I was able to distract myself in many ways and talking to everyone I could 😅 I had almost two months without coming to the university and returning and seeing her so dressed up made me feel very good, she is not yet enabled to maximum, but it is a great progress, this year I know it will be very good on an artistic level at the university, there is great enthusiasm in this entire population of students, I am happy to see that art is being valued again in my country 😌. I hope you like this post, good vibes 🖖🏼.
Fue un día que transcurrió muy lento, pero por pude distraerme de muchas maneras y hablando con todo los que pude 😅 tenía casi dos meses sin venir a la universidad y regresar y verla así tan arreglada me hizo sentir muy bien, todavía no esta habilitada al maximo, pero es un gran progreso, este año se que va a ser muy bueno a nivel artístico en la universidad, hay un gran entusiasmo en toda esta población de estudiantes, me alegra ver que el arte esta siendo valorado nuevamente en mí país 😌. Espero que este post sea de su agrado, buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-10.png

color-09.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

color-09.png

color-08.png

20220205_2236341.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-08.png

color-07.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.


GOOGLE TRADUCTOR

color-07.png

Sort:  

Excelente! Te deseo mucho éxito!

Exitos en tu carrera hermano

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

!r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord