Building the collection!

in Silver Gold Stackerslast month (edited)

Good evening good evening everyone! I hope everyone had a good day or night so far. As you all know I’ve been starting my own collection of silver and shtuff. Have some cool coins and little ingots now!

IMG_0107.jpeg

IMG_0106.jpeg

IMG_0105.jpeg

These are the ones I’ve had for a bit of time,the coins were gifted to me from my dad @enginewitty a little while ago. The ingots I got for Christmas from someone here on hive that my dad is close with. Anyways, my dad had got back from Vegas recently went and had a good time out there I reckon. He brought me back a couple cool things! Brought the girls some stuff too I don’t have pictures of their stuff though.

IMG_0108.jpeg

This is a smashed penny of King Tutankhamen, I thought it was pretty nifty!

IMG_0109.jpeg

Also got me a silver King Tutankhamen coin. Have like a set now hehe! Hoping to get a good collection built here in the next couple years!

Sort:  

untitled.gif

!PIMP
!hiqvote
!WINE


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You really are starting to get a decent pile of shiny now 😉 soon you have a whole chest full of beautiful coins.
Beautiful egyptian and also the silver bars, and ya.. Ofcourse you got a sexy one to 😂 Hahahaha
Can't do it without butts and boobs ey?
Have a wonderful week and keep stacking 🤗

I gotta have a butts and boobs one of course!😊

You already have a bigger collection than I have haha. I'm quite new at this stuff and I don't have any people around me collection and gifting me precious rounds or bars.. Keep up the stacking, it's nice that you started at a young age, I surely wish I did :)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Oh so you now have a taste for top shelf silver too.
Theme collecting do make stacking much more fun ⚱️🏺

It really does!

Really digging the stack , you starting young that's a really good thing !BBH !PIMP !LOL


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@b34w0lf! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (2/50)

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@b34w0lf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @b34w0lf gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻