You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viva Las Vegas 2023

You didn't like the moonshine? Ha that was my favorite part of the weekend.. jk... that stripper smacking the tourist with the sex paddle was.. btw ...I came out ahead gambling. It was great to meet you.. awesome pictures

Sort:  

Sex Toy Assult should be a new attraction! Downtown only, of course.
It was nice see you and Beth again too, glad you could make it (and glad you survived the yellow penthouse).
I ended up breaking even on gambling, I hit a craps table Monday night and made back most my gambling loses, so that's a win! See you next time !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Oh yeah. I forgot about your tournament. 🤑

I am a booze light weight. I liked the setting and the presentation. I should have donated my extra shots to you! 😄 It was great to meet you and Beth as well. Glad you could join in on the shenanigans this year.