My New Hive Silver Ounce


Hivesilver cover.jpg

So a little over a month ago in this post, I saw that @silversaver888 was taking pre-orders for the new 2024 edition Hive Silver Round which she personally designed and had custom poured by Pit Bullion. I missed out on the 2023 Hive rounds so I wanted to make sure that I got one this year. So I jumped into the comments to get one pre-ordered and was able to secure #18 out of 29! After that it was just a waiting game and my anticipation grew and grew until a couple days ago when it finally arrived!! And it did not disappoint. 1 troy ounce of beautiful .999 fine silver. So clear and shiny that you could almost use it as a mirror, with the lovely inscription of the logo for this amazing blockchain that has been a big part of my life for years now. I absolutely love it and I am truly honored to add it to my silver collection. Thank you so much @silversaver888!!


image.png


IMG_20240501_114052.jpg


Hivesilver thanks.jpg

all photos and videos by @derekrichardson

cma new banner yellow.png

mountaindivider.jpg

#SoCalHive is building and supporting the Hive Blockchain community in Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Hive, we'd love for you to follow us @theSoCalHive and join our group on Discord

socalhive divider.png



Dividerbar.jpg

SGS_banne2022.png

Dividerbar.jpg

pinmapple banner.png

Pinmapple

Sort:  

Hmm interesting so all the shapes are a little different at least sort of looks like it to me !BBH

@derekrichardson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (13/50)

Yes. They are all slightly unique. They all have the similar egg shape, but each one is a little bit different.

I haven't opened mine yet, great seeing you have one now.

Nice pick up, I see you have #18 I have #17. Looking forward to seeing
more posts as people get these Hive silver ounces.

Nice! I'm right behind ya. lol.

And I'm looking forward to seeing the posts too. So far the only other one I've seen is this one from Brian.

*edit - I just saw your post too! Very nice.

Nice pick up! It is an awesome piece for sure! 😎

Pretty one! I missed this year, but have the first year's one thankfully.

!PIMP


Aw man @thisismylife, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What an awesome post to come back to, @derekrichardson ! I just came home for a week's vacation, and does make me feel I am home!!!
Like you, I do it for the community... for #silvergoldstackers and Hive in general. And I am so glad that you like it!!!
Thank you for your purchase, @derekrichardson . It says a lot!
!LUV !BBH

@derekrichardson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

derekrichardson, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I haven't got mine quite yet, but I have it reserved! Congratulations, this one looks really cool!

So nice. I have the steem rounds of some years. A lot!

Nice! I have one of the 2018 edition Steem rounds.