You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing fancy but they are still silver

The thing about old coins of any variety, is if they could just talk........what would they say? For example, just imagine your 1939 quarter you have there and what it might say. When you have the chance, at times, to hold something in your hand that is 100 years old or more.......how awesome is that?! Thanks for sharing and have a good night!

Sort:  

Yeah, I think about that with some of the older coins/collectibles I have. I've got some confederate currency and an 1865 2 cent piece that are interesting but don't exactly fit in the silver gold community :p

It's all stackable, lol! I have in the past done what I call 'unstackable, stackables' which is silver in other forms such as candelabras, silverware, serving platters and whatnot. It all works. Have a good night!