Gold exit part 2

Hi Stackers,

With gold at record highs I am selling some more high premium gold coins via the catawiki auctionsite. In total 7 items of which one is already running and being bid on.

The 2008 CHina Bejing Olympics coin is by far the best looking coin and very soight after. It is a 1/3 troy ounce coin and I really hope people bid more than the 650 EUR minimum bid price. Fingers crossed.

a1.png

a2.png

The small 1/20 Unicorn (China 1995) is also special but here I can not set a minimum price. I need 150 EUR for a dcent profit but hopefully I get more. Gold value alone is 100 EUR.

When all auctions are done in 10 days I must hurry sendong them out as I go to Spain soon.

a11.png

to be continued

Goldrooster

Sort:  

I'm still accumulating gold regardless of price. I wish our postage is much more reliable than it is now.

Nothing wrong with taking profits! I think we'll see a correction soon and may be a good time to buy back in.
!BBH

@goldrooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (9/50)

I would probably be down to buy some lower premium gold stuff if you had just a little!BBH

@goldrooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (26/50)