Nymphs

in Silver Gold Stackers26 days ago (edited)

Hi Stackers,

Nimpf.jpg

Have you ever met a Nymph ? I bet not as Nymphs are so seductive they drag you into the deep with them and no one ever hears about you.

So this Greek tragedy figures - described in Odyseus adventurres - are once again put on a coin and I know @enginewitty will like them as he is a tittye lover. (He often ventilated this himself so....)

T&S a Mint "With eye for detail" mints these new coins:

The coin is 2 Oz for USD 399 and are ...... SOLD OUT

Maybe because T&S describes it so gently on their website

" Nymphs possess the magic of their beauty, capable of charming and seducing even the staunchest of hearts. Their touch is as light as the shimmer of water, enveloping and enveloping. Nymphs' gazes are filled not only with passion, but also with mystery, as if they knew all the secrets of the world and nature.

Nimpf2.jpg

Enjoy and tell me when you see such a Nymph....

Goldrooster

Sort:  

Thats a total @enginewitty coin! And honestly it's now on my list of must haves as well. That's some serious detail!

Right? That gold inlays of the letters is a clincher.

I can see why it's sold out! It's beautiful but pretty damn expensive!
!BBH

@goldrooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (25/50)

SOLD OUT? Pity.

Oh wow, yes, must haves. I'm a total nymph too.

!LOLZ
!PIMP
!PIZZA

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@goldrooster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of enginewitty

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @goldrooster.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
enginewitty tipped goldrooster
@thisismylife(2/5) tipped @goldrooster

I actually looked at this very piece the other day and I my silver guy might get me one so when he does... I know 😁 looove it.

Really!!! cool and pretty...

!PIZZA !LUV

goldrooster, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.