Some things I have, bought or got from my collection Stackers 💍

Ola aos bons amantes e colecionaveis de todos os tipos de materiais, na postagem de hoje irei compartilhar com vcs um pouco de todas as coisas que tenho, seja das mais antigas, seja das que eu comprei em lojas locais ou pela internet e presentes seja de familiares u amigos, entao vamos a postagem!Hello to the good lovers and collectibles of all types of materials, in today's post I will share with you a little of all the things I have, whether the oldest, whether I bought in local stores or on the internet and gifts whether from family or friends, so let's get to the post!
Eu comprei esse pulseira pela internet a uns 15 anos, eu acho nao me lembro direito ela é ajustavel e tem esse desenho de prata com um lagarto achei bonito e acabei comprandoI bought this bracelet online about 15 years ago, I don't think I remember exactly, it's adjustable and has this silver design with a lizard, I thought it was pretty and ended up buying it
foto0146.jpg
Eu comprei um mouse que na verdade é um mini-Porsche a muitos anos e ainda funciona, gosto de usa-lo no escuro e quando eu movimento o mause o farol acende automaticamente dando um pouco de realismo eu gostei bastante desse detalhe por isso comprei na epocaI bought a mouse that is actually a mini-Porsche many years ago and it still works, I like to use it in the dark and when I move the mouse the light turns on automatically giving a bit of realism I really liked this detail that's why I bought it from era
IMG10675.jpgIMG10676.jpg
Alguns dos meus aneis em prata e todos tem um arco no meio giratorio com algum desenho um frase, por exemplo o primeiro é um como um tabuleiro de xadrezSome of my rings are in silver and they all have a rotating arc in the middle with some design or phrase, for example the first one is like a chessboard

foto0140.jpg

Se vc esta curioso em saber quem esta iluminando meus preciosos enquanto eu tiro as fotos em meu quarto escuro, ai esta uma abajur que simula a queda de um copo de chocolate quente super criativo me apaixonei a primeira vez que eu vi sao 3 copos diferentes os quais vc pode substituir quando quiser esse copo que vai ate em baixo e cai em uma xicara sao 8 pequenas luzes de LEDIf you are curious to know who is lighting up my precious ones while I take photos in my dark room, here is a lamp that simulates the fall of a super creative cup of hot chocolate. I fell in love with it the first time I saw it, there are 3 different cups. which you can replace whenever you want this glass that goes down and falls into a cup there are 8 small LED lights

IMG10654.2.jpg

Esse foi uma pulseira que minha mae comprou pra mim quando ela fez uma viagem para oo litoral do meu país por estar numa area proximo aos mares é bem comum vender por la algumas com caracteristicas que lembre navios ou viagens maritimas, e na foto é possivel ver uma bussulaThis was a bracelet that my mother bought for me when she took a trip to the coast of my country, as it is in an area close to the seas, it is quite common to sell some there with characteristics that resemble ships or sea trips, and in the photo you can see a compass

foto0152.jpg

Essa foi a minha compra mais recente, um chaveiro de vaca que faz MUUUUUUU 🤣com uma pequena lampada,e este pequeno porta objeto para pequenas coisas como moedas, chave, super resistente de otima qualidade ótimo metal, eu joguei no chao pra ver se era bom e bem rigido super resistente de melancia, quem nao compraria algo com o tema de melancia? nao foi tao caro custo aproximadamente 2,2 dolarThis was my most recent purchase, a cow keychain that makes MUUUU🤣 with a small lamp, and this small object holder for small things like coins, keys, super resistant, great quality, great metal, I threw it on the floor to see if it was good and very rigid super resistant watermelon, who wouldn't buy something with a watermelon theme? It wasn't that expensive, costing approximately 2.2 dollars

dfg.jpg

E essa foi minha postagem semanal eu ate postaria mais coisas, mas nao quero postar tudo de uma vez se nao ficarei sem oq postar, mas semana que vem venho com mais coisas que eu tenho guardado da minha coleção, do entao e isso vejo vc na proxima semana se cuidem!And this was my weekly post, I would even post more things, but I don't want to post everything at once otherwise I'll run out of things to post, but next week I'll come with more things that I've been saving from my collection, so then I'll see you in next week take care!

Do you like stacking gold and silver?

dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJoin us at SGS

dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifChat with us in our Discord!

1705367923743.png

1705367935883.jpg

Sort:  


Your post was manually curated by @KaibaGT.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

@pirulito.zoado, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @pirulito.zoado gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hiq.smartbot(4/5) tipped @pirulito.zoado