My Seventh Year has arrived...

in Silver Gold Stackers13 days ago (edited)

image.png

I handed the Cashier two 20 Dollar "Bills" and said 39.50 on pump 4...

I got back 50 Cents in Change, like I always get back...

On the other side of the Reset, the same amount of Gasoline will cost me 39.5 Cents...

It's a good thing I got back 50 Cents, because "to me" it was like being Paid an extra 10.5 Cents for pumping all that Gasoline into my Car...

Little things like that always puts a big smile on my face...

On the other side of the Reset, 50 cents will have the Spending Power of 50 Fiat USD's...

I came home with $2 in Common U.S.Coinage after a day of Spending...

Anyway...

I only have a few minutes to write this Blog, and I don't have a clue what I'll write...

It's fun being me, knowing what I think I know...

I do have very good reasons to think what I think...

The Fiat Dollars we use here in the United States will soon be History,, if I'm correct about the U.S. Monetary Reset...

They will all be Redeemed at a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

The Clues are coming in faster and faster these days, so I'm very excited about that...

I've been hearing that there's a World Wide Reset heading our way...

That's music to my ears, because the Reset has been taking longer than I expected...

I never thought I'd still be here writing about it...

I sure hope a lot of you have taken me seriously so far...

I have no reason to lie to any of you...

I just want to see the Reset happen the way I've been writing that it will happen...

We the People were Bamboozled by Agents, working for the Central Bank Owners since the Founding of our Country...

I've also been hearing about Military Arrests happening all over the World...

The World Wide Monetary Correction seems to have already started, and the Best is Yet to Come...

I won't be going to deep into details with this post, but I'm sure I have a thousand others you can go back and read...

Leave a Comment on any one of them, and you may still get an up-vote from me...

There's a good chance I may be leaving Huge Up-Votes on the other side of the Reset...

I'm actually doing that now, if you're able to turn my Up-Votes into Common U.S. Coinage...

Silver Coins....jpg

Let me know if you have any questions...

Sort:  

Well, after 3 batches of dimes totalling about 50 rolls I ended up with 1 silver Roosevelt and 1 Mercury. 🤑😁

I also ended up with some pretty clear aggravation from the bank teller (guess they don't wanna have to sort the coins I bring back 😆) and, being a small town, I already went through their supply...I asked several times about ordering a box, but they won't 🤬 Guess I'm going to have to drive into town to another branch and bother them for a bit. Paid over 2 dollars for Mercuries at a coin shop the other day...way more fun to find them for ten cents face value!!!

!PIMP
!PIZZA
!PGM

Oh Boy... Each Dime you brought back to the Bank will have the Spending Power of 10 of today's Fiat Dollars... The One Silver Dime you found will do 10 times better than the other Dimes you turn it... It will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat Dollars... I guess you didn't fully understand what I was writing... I think you made a big mistake, bringing those Dimes back to the Bank before the Reset...

Nah, I don't think I misunderstood. I don't believe those nickle-clad tokens with the Empire's name on them have any value outside of the legal tender law; in fact, having that name may end up being a liability when they come along and say "that's ours, it's got our name on it."

It's the metal that people will accept, the Mercury just makes it recognizable, and since they're still in circulation I can get them relatively cheap.

I grew up in a time when I could Exchange 20 Nickels for a Silver Dollar... That will soon be happening again, but this time around, our Silver Dollars will only weigh 1/10 of an ounce... Ten "Clad" Dimes will still get me 20 Nickels... A 1/10 ounce Silver Dime will have a One Dollar Face Value... So will 10 Dimes or 20 Nickels... And I do understand your point of view... Many people feel the way you feel... Believe it or not, $100 in "Clad" Dimes will get me a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin on the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction... Trust me...


You must be killin' it out here!
@definethedollar just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @pocketechange.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

untitled.gif
Happy Hive-aversary @pocketechange

I never would have thought I was looking so far into the Future...lol... I think we're almost there...

Happy Anniversary @pocketechange !

I just hope I was able to make a difference... Thanks...

First of all my good friend,vwe absolutely take you seriously and I'm pretty sure you're right the reset is definitely near... Can't wait to see coinage grow and spread like wild fire

I figure we will be Minting Staggering Amounts of Silver and Gold Coins, and shipping them all over the World...

Yesssssss good luck my good friend

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congratulations @pocketechange! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 7 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@definethedollar(1/20) tipped @pocketechange

 11 days ago  Reveal Comment