You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Numismatic and Coin Collecting Tips

in Silver Gold Stackers11 months ago (edited)

Sweet collection @coinjoe, if only I were a Welsh dummy I'd have some good reading material 😝😆
No, actually some real good stuff here. Thanks for collecting it together. @silverd510 did some real cool posts about coin errors that might make a nice collection. Keep on truckin' buddy!

Sort:  

I looked for the one on coin errors and couldn't find it. If you find it, send it to me on DM in Discord and I will add them.

Try this CJ

image.png

I did an advanced search on peakd. After farting around I remembered he used the word school. You can see by the results he did a series in 2020.

Excellent!!! Thanks. I can add an entire section for @silverd510's Numismatic School.