My Poetry is Beauty

in Poetic Universe14 days ago

You may know me.
And yet do not know my poetry.
My poetry and I,
Are two different entities.
We claim we can stand alone.
But the truth remains;
We need each other to survive.

Source

I am Mr Poetry.
Mother Nature made it so.
For she blesses everyone with a unique gift.
I am poetry, you are another.
Even at that,
we are different entities submerged in one being.

My friend calls me no friend.
This is because they know me not.
I am a different friend from their friend.
A friend of no direct order.
Call me no call.
And I will friend you no friend.
Because the beauty in her is vain.

This beauty has transcended from within.
The beauty of the soul, body and all within it.
Nature is beauty.
Love is beauty.
My Being is beauty.
And my Beauty is Poetry.
That poetry, you may not know.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cyrinmike! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP