You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest announcement post - 30HBD in prizes

in Outdoors and more2 years ago

you’re most welcome :) I saw there’s some time left, but as I going for a few days trip, I need to get it well and done by tonight... we’ll see !

We’re currently in Paris, France, but I hope we’ll manage to quit town for the countryside soon 🤞🏼

I also seen your clarification post about that, you did great, as I’m sure more people will get involved ! Already understood the More in the previous name, but still it sound more clear and open :)

Sort:  

Don't put yourself under pressure, it's meant to be enjoyable, not a job. If you get it done then good, if not, there'll be another time.

oh, don’t worry about that ! I’ve plenty of free time and before everything, it’s a pleasant exercise :)

Anyway, I’m personally not in the obligation style !

I'm sure you'll find the right time to get it done and if not there'll be other opportunities. All the best.