You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoors and more: Scenery posting contest - 80 Hive to win [Entries now closed]

Hey @lindoro you should enter this one as well my friend! You've got some awesome pictures. @coolmidwestguy you've got some stuff as well, though hoping you already saw this.

Hmm who else can I tag to see? What about you @gvkanten if you're around, drop us some awesome drone shots from Curacao!

Sort:  

Going to see if I can find something for this in my photo stash as well:)

Awesome dude look forward to it!

Thank you dear friend, for your suggestion, I will try to participate with some images, I always appreciate the support and help you give me, a big greeting, have a nice day or night.

Sounds good my friend! I look forward to seeing what you come up with :D