You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoors and more: Scenery posting contest - 80 Hive to win [Entries now closed]

in Outdoors and more • last year

No worries. I'm happy to contribute. When all of us chip in together, the Hive community wins.

And thank you for mention this to me 😃 I try to keep up with what everyone posts, but I fall behind sometimes. Life, eh? Been having a fight with my oldest everyday the past two weeks over homework and that's throwing me off.

Sort:  
 last year  

Been having a fight with my oldest everyday the past two weeks over homework and that's throwing me off.

I can't say I know what you mean, I have no children, but I was one once, so know what you mean, and what it might be like, from that perspective. Lol.

No worries. I'm happy to contribute. When all of us chip in together, the Hive community wins.

Totally man, well said. I'm grateful to all those who pitch in. Back in the day on the #weekend-engagement concept I used to hand out Hive each week, mostly mine but some sponsored by a few people...I gave away a total of about 6,000 Hive all up. It's a lot huh? I'm coming up to the third year anniversary next week, I never thought it'd last so long.