Sort:  

Every day, our electricity is cut off for 6-7 hours and then there is no internet.

I feel like my hands are tied because I created a community with a lot of illusion and love and to be like this makes me desperate.

Thank you for your understanding.

 last year (edited) 

Every day, our electricity is cut off for 6-7 hours and then there is no internet.

That's terrible. We have the odd power outage now and then, a couple times a year, but it's only for short periods, an hour or so, unless there's a major storm...but that's rare.

I know it makes things difficult for you and others. I guess it's something you have to work around although it's not an ideal situation.

Here it's every day, it's become a nightmare and hive apart from being what keeps me distracted to cope with things is the only income I get.

And the poor state of the communication infrastructure makes things worse.

There are states in the country where telecommunications are better but not where I live, since it is a village, for many reasons I can't leave even if I wanted to. 😪