You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest announcement post - 30HBD in prizes

in Outdoors and more β€’ 2 years ago

Another midweek one. Good to see the midweek contest come back and thanks to you and the amazing sponsors for making this happen.

Allow me to laugh at this, please πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Don't plagiarise photos or text - It won't end well for you

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ It's the way you said it and it adds a funny tone to it.

Hopefully when I am back to full health, I should be able to come up with mine.

Sir, can I write about my first swimming experience? Can it fit into the on and water experience?

How is your week going already sir?

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hmm, if your first swimming experience was in the ocean or lake, a river or something like that yes, if in a man made swimming pool, no.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Let me go and dig out the pictures from my time at the beach πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ where I was inside the water, having fun with handball because the forest swimming experience was from the man made pool. ☹️☹️☹️