First Fish Ever Caught on a Dreadlock

in Outdoors and more10 months ago

Can you believe it?

I tried this once before, but the fish broke the line. This time, I caught the fish, making it my first ever fish caught on a dreadlock! Who would have thought you could use a dread of your own hair as a fishing lure? Enjoy the show!

First Fish Ever Caught on a Dreadlock - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

That's pretty nuts and original 😂

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jasonmunapasee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

the fish is tasty

Therefore, we shall name that fish "Harry". !LOLZ

image.png

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@papa-pepper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ironshield

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I like fishing freshwater fish