Homesteading MISTAKES We Were STILL MAKING in 2022

I was still learning the hard way...

After years of homesteading, we were still making mistakes in 2022. It wasn't our goal, but an honest evaluation of things will prove it was reality. In this video, I explain one of the mistakes that I wish I hadn't made. Part of living a sustainable, DIY, self-sufficient life is living intentionally and wisely. Hopefully, you can learn from my mistakes and avoid making your own. Enjoy the show!

Homesteading MISTAKES We Were STILL MAKING in 2022 - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

You look pretty cool in this hat (or cap) Mr. Pepper
We can learn good lesson from others mistake to avoid our own mistakes. Indeed good concept of vlog share.

You look a lot like Jhonny Depp

Your post has been curated on behalf of the outdoors and more community.

#outdoorlife footer.png

#outdoorlife

All images belong to galenkp