You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chill Camp at Osmeña Peak

in Outdoors and more11 months ago

Wow, an all strangers camp?! That’s an adventure Kim! Good that you’re safe and had a fun time with everyone! 🥳
I’m also in a similar situation.. when someone invites me to a trip, near or far, I would always end up going even when my wallet is already complaining 😂
Awesome photos from France! And reading the names of the food made me hungry!! Whyyyyy huhu

Sort:  

It's not really an all-strangers camp because everyone knows France, but yeah, it's mostly strangers. I don't know anyone prior to the camp. Plus, they're all straight males. What could go wrong? Hmmmm.

We have to learn how to say no. It's not looking good for our wallets.

It was really tasty as it sounds. They're really good cooks.