You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking, and multipurpose guy

Now that is a hike!

Always amazing to see nature and hike from people across the world in different regions.

I think if multipurpose guy is going to take his place as a historian or even a hiking guide, you might want to come up with a better brand for him! ;)

When I go on hikes, I too pick up discarded things that don’t belong. Such an easy thing to do a the satisfaction of helping out a little along the way is well worth it. I can’t imagine what is (or isn’t) going through someone’s head when they throw shit on the grand and walk away like it is not, or is someone else’s problem.

People gonna peep so let’s not let it get us down as we keep hiking for the health and fun of it.

Sort:  

He's a good chap who deserves a better name, I'll work on it and see what I can come up with. Thinking of an outfit too, super hero style.

Hiking is awesome, throwing rubbish on the ground isn't and I think most decent hikers pick it up where it's seen and if practicable; makes sense right?