Sort:  

For me, the time you are logged directly in Ecency, your experience is far better than through Keychain. @ecency I would like to have the possibility in the mobile app of excluding reblogs from my feed, and I would like also to have both in the web and in the app something like the function payouts of Peakd (how much I Will earn in the next Seven days). Best regards from Cuba and keep that mood.

Great suggestions, we have this item in our backlog, bumping up higher to deliver faster. Thank you!

You will have to try out to know. We don’t personally use keychain to comment on differences. You can manage Hive, Engine and SPK tokens on Ecency mobile app if you are talking about token management side. Push Notifications in all different types of activities, probably there are other differences. Actually, similarities matters more as you have option to choose and have for different UX.