You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7th update of 2023: Final testing of HAF 2.0 and associated apps

in HiveDevs5 months ago

I am not that aggressive, I am just saying that I am treated wrong, I never blamed those people. I just reports what they are doing. I am not describing those badly as well.
Also, do you think I can just use and write articles and communicate with others with zero HIVE power? That must be the main reason prior STEEM members moved to HIVE with 1:1 HIVE airdop, but I am one of the few members who didn't get it. As you know after the several disccusions, I never supported Justin Sun and never supported the main Korean members who were against you guys, but I was excluded without any immediate recognition at that time. I think HIVE blockchain is super fast and so convenient for using as one of blog users, but still I cannot use it without HIVE powers. I can make a lot with pennies spending my time and efforts, but still your people not allowing it. That's why I bore shame to writing a reply again to your article.