You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd update of 2024: Releasing the new HAF-based stack for Hive API nodes

in HiveDevs2 months ago

a single block of missed data would typically cause it to fail before too long with a divide-by-zero error

Ran into this issue myself a few days ago when Docker Compose recreated the base container for no good reason when starting an app. Have to explicitly specify --no-recreate every time I guess.

Update time again it is.

Sort:  

Good news is rc8 seems to have resolved all the issues associated with this.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below