150 HSBI Mega Raffle!

in FreeCompliments11 days ago (edited)

Who doesn't love a good raffle? Who doesn't love HSBI? Here's your chance to win up to 150 HSBI! Even if you don't win, you still get HSBI! There will be multiple prize drawings, which means multiple chances to win!

About HSBI
When you sponsor someone with HSBI, it provides them with a HSBI share and one for yourself. Those shares provide a small upvote for life on each post you make! It's a great program and also helps encourage new Hivieans!

(Created with Bing)

How The Raffle Works

  • Price per ticket is 1 HSBI share (No limit) / Send 1 Hive to @steembasicincome and put my username in the memo for it to be a valid entry. I'll assign ticket numbers in the order people buy tickets.

  • Leave a comment in the post, letting me know how many tickets you purchased. If you buy more at a later date, please comment again to let me know you bought more.

  • I'll hold five separate drawings for 30 HSBI each! Everyone's name stays in each subsequent drawing, so you have the potential to win more than just 30 HSBI!

  • If you're unsure how to send HSBI shares, you can also send me the Hive and I'll do it for you, to sponsor us both. If you do this, please put "Raffle" in the memo and still comment, so I know.

  • Reblogging/upvoting the post is greatly appreciated but not required to participate.

Contest End Date & Drawing
This contest will go through the end of June, to allow plenty of time for people to enter. I'll be posting periodic updates as a reminder.

I'll use the Precious bot in the #silvergoldstackers Discord to randomly pick numbers for me.

Good luck, everyone! 😁

I'm tagging everyone who expressed interest in my regular Pay It Forward HSBI giveaway that I host weekly. I'll only do this once, but if you want to be tagged in post updates, just let me know in the comments.

@almajandra
@angeluxx
@blitzzzz
@dwixer
@ekads
@emmy4545
@epiko
@florakese
@guurry123
@helicreamarket
@henruc
@hjrrodriguez
@kungfukid
@ladymisa
@logen9f
@lovver
@monsterbuster
@mxm0unite
@nabbas0786
@nahueldare3627
@olaf.gui
@pirulito.zoado
@pokecrypto
@scfather
@servelle
@thebighigg
@tydynrain
@untilwelearn
@valeryc
@vaynard86
@vote-com
@youloseagain
@sylmarill
@youloseagain
@actifit-chris
@helicreamarket
@kristowe
@cositav
@caleb-marvel
@diodao
@muneeb-martaza
@iceledy
@vote-com
@alokkumar121
@nattosenpai


Do you like stacking gold and silver?

Are you new to Hive, or know someone new to Hive, and want help and support?

Have you been on Hive for a while and want to help new Hive members? Join HOC and help us grow Hive and encourage new members!

Sort:  

I like the silver one better 🤣 but also interested to see how this one perfoms I'll get in on it too !BBH !LOL !ALIVE !PIMP

!LOL I'm sure, but I wanted to do one that everyone could participate in, even if they don't want silver or are hesitant to give a shipping address.

!BBH
!PIZZA

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/20)

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bulliontools

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Silver is better, you're right!! !lol

Why are ducks good at playing limbo?
Because they can get down.

Credit: reddit
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

@bulliontools! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ bitcoinman. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

How does an IT guy make a Motherboard?
He tells her about his job.

Credit: marshmellowman
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Nice! I'll have to get some entries in!
!BBH
!LOL

Awesome! Let me know when you've sent the HSBI, and I'll get your ticket numbers assigned. 😀

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (1/50)

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Good Luck to all.
!BBH !LUV !invest_vote

bulliontools, dotwin1981 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dotwin1981. (20/20)

Great Opportunity to get some HSBIs... You always do help others ;)

Please Correct the username @muneeb-murtaza,, you missed "b" there...

Thanks! I'll get that corrected.

Reblogged AND Upvote

@nahueldare3627
!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@nahueldare3627 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@nahueldare3627 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Awesome! Let me know once you've sent the HSBI and I'll get your ticket numbers assigned. 🙂

Interesting, so basically I just sponsor you with some HSBI point equal to the ticket I want, right?

when does it start, today? any timeline? need to rearrange my resource too.

untitled.gif

Exactly! We both get HSBI, and you get 1 ticket per HSBI. No limits to how many tickets you can buy. 🙂

I realized I forgot to mention the timeline. I'm running it through the end of June, so there's plenty of time. 🙂

@dotwin1981 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@dotwin1981 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(7/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bulliontools(2/5) tipped @itharagaian
bulliontools tipped bitcoinman

Loading...

!PZZA !BBH !LOLZ
im here for try

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (19/50)

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@pirulito.zoado you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Awesome! Just let me know once you've sent the HSBI, and I'll get your tickets assigned. 🙂

image.png
I guess this counts. I like this type of promotion, because everyone wins, in a way.

Awesome! It certainly does. Thanks! I'll get your ticket recorded! 😁

Although I loved the silver one more, this is great because it's an extra motivator to build my shares while sponsoring you AND maybe win some extra shares lol.. I will start with 10 Shares...

image.png

I hear you. I'll likely do another silver raffle in a few months, but I wanted to run this one for anybody hesitant to provide a shipping address.

Thanks! I'll get your tickets added. 🙂

Totally understandable! And that's fine, I still love the idea of the HSBI shares as ticket entries, so keep them coming hahaha.. it's a good motivator for me :)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

30 tickets for me good sir