Upping The Hive Silver Raffle Ante with HSBI! / Reblog Lottery

in FreeCompliments3 months ago (edited)

It started as a raffle to help the Hive Onboarding Committee power up to help new Hive users. The raffle ends on February 29th, and I'm upping the ante with HSBI!

Here are the basics in a nutshell:

  • 1 ticket = 3 Hive
  • Send it to @bitcoinman with the memo "bee raffle"
  • Have a chance to win silver!

Here's the original post.

(Picture from the original post)

Upping The Ante
For every 10 tickets sold, I'm sweetening the deal by adding a drawing for 10 HSBI. There is no limit on this offer!

Right now a total of 64 tickets have been sold, so I'll be doing 6 separate drawings for 10 HSBI each! If you win a drawing your name stays in, so you can potentially win more than one drawing! 🤑

Current Entries
Here's where everyone stands right now.

@bulliontools - 6
@saffisara - 7
@hetty-rowan - 1
@thebighigg - 2
@maddogmike - 4
@gwajnberg - 1
@dkid14 - 3
@silversaver888 - 5
@trumpman - 5
@enginewitty - 3
@melinda010100 - 1
@flemingfarm - 1
@snook - 27
@thisismylife- 3

At this rate it looks like snook has a really good chance of winning most of the prizes, unless someone else grabs some more tickets. 😉

Reblog Lottery
As an added bonus, anyone who reblogs this post will be entered into a drawing to win 10 HSBI after post payout!

I'm tagging my regular rebloggers in this so they don't miss out:

@kunschj
@servelle
@sylmarill
@johnattahekom
@ladymisa
@blitzzzz
@bitandi
@ydm6669
@thebighigg
@minecraft340
@onthenode
@realhattyhats
@lionhunter
@seattlejohn

Let's get after those tickets and win some silver and HSBI! 😁


Do you like stacking gold and silver?

Are you new to Hive, or know someone new to Hive, and want help and support?

Have you been on Hive for a while and want to help new Hive members? Join HOC and help us grow Hive and encourage new members!

Sort:  

let's see if I can join, and would likely join into the raffle.
certainly can't beat @snook at the ticket number !LOLZ
reblog for more exposure.
!PIZZA !DHEDGE

Anyone can enter! 😁

Let me know once you've reblogged it and I'll get you entered into the reblog lottery. 🙂

!BBH

I just rebloged it. !LOLZ. lucky you remind me.

No worries. I've got you entered. Thanks! 😁

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(3/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@ekavieka! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (4/20)

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Good luck, everyone!!!
!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (11/20)

!LOLZ

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thanks for the reminder, I keep forgetting.

No worries! Life is busy and is full of curveballs. I hope all is well with you. 😄

!HUG
!BBH

Dear @kerrislravenhill, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bulliontools.
(1/3)

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (5/20)

dementia knockin on heavens door ?

It’s getting big. That is an awesome donations.

!PIZZA

Thanks! Why not make it more fun, right? 😁

!BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (6/20)

Great way to support the fund raiser. I'd throw in more but I'm a little lite on liquid Hive, but I'll re-blog it!
!BBH

It certainly is! Hey, no worries! We appreciate the support regardless of the size! 😁

I've got you entered for the lottery! 🙂

!BBH

Sweet!
!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (13/50)

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (12/20)

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (10/50)

Nice! I'm not in the entry list while I have sent @bitcoinman some Hive (it first failed, and I did it later that day, see the comments).. Maybe you can check it for me please, I think I sent 9 Hive..

Thanks

!PIMP !BBH

Sorry about that I was using " bee raffle" as a filter and it's too picky so it missed your bee silver raffle memo .

Don't worry about it, it happens :)

Well we got you now , best of luck ❤️ !BBH

Fingers crossed, I usually don't win in any of these things, but in the end it's a good cause as well :)

!LUV

Very true thanks for your support !BBH !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (7/50)

bitcoinman, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (12/50)

I see it from 9 days ago. I'll get you added to the list. 🙂

!BBH

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (7/20)

Thanks :) I already read it but I was ill so didn't respond sooner :)


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (2/5)

Almost forgot, yes I'll buy some more !

!PIMP

We appreciate your support! 😁

!BBH

@trumpman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (10/20)


You must be killin' it out here!
@trumpman just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

looks great!
!ALIVE
!BBH

Thanks! 😁

!BBH

@sylmarill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (13/20)

@bulliontools! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sylmarill. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (5/50)

Appreciate your contribution !DHEDGE !hiqvote !BBH !PIMP

No problem! We're in this together! 🤝

!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (3/20)


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

@bitcoinman, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@hiq.smartbot you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ekavieka tipped bulliontools
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @bulliontools