SelfieSaturday: sun, sport and superfoods



clw22ekqo00020ysz3uox2uyb_mrensaft.webp
clw22elc800b26bsz5gg6735s_photo_2024-03-28_16-17-42.webp

Dear Freecompliments community,

Today I would like to show you a picture from my sports program today. The sun is shining beautifully and I just wanted to get outside. My marathon training is still going according to plan and I'm doing my best to keep my diet healthy and sporty.

Carrot juice: a real superfood

Today I would like to recommend a real superfood to you: Carrot juice! Did you know that carrots are full of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants? These nutrients strengthen the immune system, promote eyesight and can even protect against cancer.

Healthy and delicious

Carrot juice is not only super healthy, it also tastes really delicious. I prefer to drink it pure or mix it with other types of fruit and vegetables. It's an easy way to do something for your health and enjoy the delicious taste at the same time.

What is your superfood?

Let me know in the comments what your favorite superfood is. I look forward to your tips!

Ciao Kakao

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


SelfieSaturday: Sonne, Sport und Superfood

Liebe Freecompliments-Community,

heute möchte ich euch ein Bild von meinem heutigen Sportprogramm zeigen. Die Sonne scheint wunderbar und da hat es mich einfach nach draußen gezogen. Mein Marathon-Training läuft weiterhin nach Plan und ich gebe mein Bestes, um auch meine Ernährung gesund und sportlich zu halten.

Möhrensaft: Ein echtes Superfood

Heute möchte ich euch ein echtes Superfood ans Herz legen: Möhrensaft! Wusstet ihr, dass Möhren voller Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Antioxidantien sind? Diese Nährstoffe stärken das Immunsystem, fördern die Sehkraft und können sogar vor Krebs schützen.

Gesund und lecker

Möhrensaft ist nicht nur super gesund, sondern schmeckt auch noch richtig lecker. Ich trinke ihn am liebsten pur oder mixe ihn mit anderen Obst- und Gemüsesorten. So kann man ganz einfach etwas für seine Gesundheit tun und gleichzeitig den leckeren Geschmack genießen.

Was ist euer Superfood?

Lasst mich in den Kommentaren wissen, was euer Lieblings-Superfood ist. Ich freue mich auf eure Tipps!

Ciao Kakao

Eure Morticia

image.png
Don't forget to reshare!For every reshare/rehive you will get one of my Proof-of-Reshare NFTs. Current Edition: Morticia #4 only 30 picesDon't forget to reshare!

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

How does it taste?

@fixyetbroken it tastes of carrots and a little fruity-sweet. Don't you know Mörensaft?

No, I'm not familiar with the product. I think, it's not in our country.

I guess it tastes like eggs.... !LOL
I never tried it, but if it doens't taste like carrots, something will be wrong, don't you think?

It means lot of sugar.😅😅

Really? If so, I wouldn't consider it as a superfood. What does @city-of-berlin say about that? Maybe better to drink a !BEER?...

Hahaha, better to make your own juice.☺️

!LOL the only problem is that I don't think it'll taste something like "acceptable".... I can't imagine squeezing the juice out of a carrot and drink that pure....

True. But that's the only way to have no commercial sugar involved.😅


Hey @fixyetbroken, here is a little bit of BEER from @svanbo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@fixyetbroken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(7/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Interesting topic! I've been eating some time goji berries and I've been taking some time Spirulina.
Avocado is my favourite and I like pomegranate (definitely of the too sour Acerola) !LUV
A mix of all these things with nuts is a superfood BOMB, but make sure that there's a toilet nearby if you're not used to it !LOL

city-of-berlin, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@city-of-berlin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ