EN-PT Post totalizers in the FC community [April]

To my best friends in the Hive community, my best regards!
With this simple post I would like to congratulate our members who created the most content in our community!

This table only takes quantity into account and does not mean a quality vote!

I believe that as we advance in collective growth, our posted content will improve and gain more strength and visibility! There is space for all subjects, far beyond our themed days!

Feel free to share with us your daily experiences, from the simplest to the spectacular!

You have value!

This post will support the following communities as beneficiaries:

  • @hive-br - 30% - Brazilian Community, where I come from!
  • @hive-140084 - 30% FreeCompliments Community, where I am!

Stay safe, stay with !LUV

Community Posts in April 2024


Active users: 105

Including the community's own accounts


Posts made: 937

Including daily community curated posts


Members: 801

Including community accounts, and known user multi-accounts.


Aos meus melhores amigos da comunidade Hive, meu melhores cumprimentos!
Com esta singela postagem eu gostaria de parabenizar nossos membros que mais criaram conteúdo em nossa comunidade!

Essa tabela leva em conta apenas a quantidade e não significa um voto de qualidade!

Acredito que conforme avançamos no crescimento coletivo nosso conteúdo postado vai se aprimorando e ganhando mais força e visibilidade! Tem espaço para todas os assuntos, muito além dos nossos dias temáticos!

Sinta-se livre para compartilhar conosco suas experiências diárias, desde as mais singelas até as espetaculares!

Você tem valor!

Esta postagem irá apoiar as seguintes comunidades como beneficiárias:

  • @hive-br - 30% - Comunidade Brasileira, de onde eu venho!
  • @hive-140084 - 30% Comunidade FreeCompliments, onde eu estou!

Fiquem bem, fiquem com !LUV

Posts na Comunidade em Abril 2024


Usuários ativos: 105

Incluindo as contas da própria comunidade


Postagens realizadas: 937

Incluindo as postagens diárias da curadoria da comunidade


Membros: 801

Incluindo as contas da comunidade, e as multicontas dos usuários conhecidos.


FreeCompliments Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade FreeCompliments! Acesse pelo InLeo!

HiveBR Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade brasileira! Acesse pelo InLeo!

Referral
crazyphantombr apoia o projeto holozing! Acesse pelo InLeo!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Na verdade os 801 membros são do dia 01 de abril, eu acho melhor pegar o número do final do mês na próxima tentativa! !hiqvote !hbits

@crazyphantombr mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you 🙏 for sharing, it's nice to see the community growing every day. Keep contributing honorable members.

Thank you my noble friend!
One by one, we make a great community!
!LUV

khantaimur, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

welldone Wilian !LOLZ !ALIVE

@crazyphantombr! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dewabrata. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@crazyphantombr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dewabrata

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you my friend!
!LUV

dewabrata, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you so much for accepting me and knowledging my post 😊

You are very welcome!
One by one, we make a great community!
!LUV

mzrika8, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

thanks again

Hey yo!!

  • Great job on this post bro.

I only make one post, cant belive LOL.


This is a great way to connect each others into the community man appreciate the post.

One by one, we make a great community!
!LUV

fonestreet, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It is Informative, I never knew how many posts I've done yet... But you shared it.. thanks 🙏👍

Yes! You are very welcome!
One by one, we make a great community!
!LUV

nabbas0786, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes! For sure.
I am always here 🙏

I am super excited. I mean overwhelmed with joy. Thanks so much, this is a great encouragement.

It's a pleasure to have you with us!
You are very welcome!
!LUV

revjohno, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I am very happy to be in your community. I need a closeness with you to help me know how to generate and maintain followers. Again help me to upgrade my voting power. I don't know how to do that.
Please be nearer to me.

Thanks for the post!
!BBH

@crazyphantombr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (2/50)

It's a pleasure to have you with us!
You are welcome!
!LUV

thebighigg, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I thought I'd made more posts LOL. And good to know, thanks for mentioning it.

We certainly have room for more posts!
I myself intend to increase my participation this month!
!LUV

bankrobbery, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.