You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Refreshing Break (for My Kids) from Electronics

Deb my Roommate did most of the rearing of my kids as I put in the insane hours working primarily as a Nurse. Moonlighted, did other side gigs for cash under the table and then top it all off spending many hours blogging on Hive. I missed so much and sacrificed my health to get where I am, now I owe my kids BIG TIME especially when Deb is no longer us.

Sort:  

Well, you do what you have to in order to support yourself and your kids. There's no shame in that.

!HUG
!BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/20)

Dear @kerrislravenhill, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bulliontools.
(1/3)