Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 10 - Flaca - Andrés Calamaro Cover

in Vibes11 days ago (edited)

Greetings, this is my first post in the community, I want to participate in the Vibes web3 music competition, in its 10th week. I am a bit nervous.

When I lived in Bogota I had the opportunity to discover the extensive discography of Andres Calamaro. He is a very acclaimed and respected musician in Colombia. Flaca is a great song, once it gets in your ear you can't stop humming it. So you can listen to it in any restaurant or dedicate it to your partner. Brando and I have been friends forever, he brought me here, he told me about the contest, about the opportunity to make music so we will be playing these places regularly. T

Trying to pick a song to start with I suggested playing flaca, the melody is really easy so he picked it up really fast. I hope you like our performance.


Diseño sin título (1).gif

Here is my X (twiiter) link:

I think our nerves are showing. Since we messed up several times trying to give our introduction, I hope it doesn't show as much. 😄

Health, music and life for all. 🎶


image.png

Diseño sin título (1).gif


Créditos
Credits
Voz
Lead vocals
@Hecatonquirox
@Hecatonquirox
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Iphone 8
Iphone 8
Cámara
Camara
MI trípode
My tripo

Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de Video: Kdenlive
Photo editor: Kdenlive

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

La próxima nos tocamos algo mas académico please 😁

Ya se a quien contratar para llevarle serenatas a mi flaca

Esto se está saliendo de control 😁

No va a ocurrir... 🤣

Jajajajajajjaaja

Hola amigos felicidades!
Hermosa presentación. Gracias por compartir.

Muchas gracias a ti por vernos. 🤘

Hello @arthurblack, welcome the Vibes Web3 Music Competition, thanks to your friend @hecatonquirox for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. Nice first entry, good guitar playing and the singing does convey how catchy the cover song Flaca is, I hope you have fun sharing more music

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thanks for your comment man and for the support, it helps us overcome our nerves. 💜

Congratulations @arthurblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

EEEESO @hecatonquirox, buen vídeo 🔥🔥🔥🔥

kind... thank you for the support ✨

Que bonita canción felicidades por ustedes ✨