I am your Hope (Sami Yusuf) VIBES WEEK 10

in Vibes15 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ENGLISH

YOU ARE THE HOPE FOR OUR GLOBE
DON'T GIVE UP NOR DESPAIR
THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN'T REPAIR
YOU CAN CHANGE THIS WORLD TO A BETTER WORLD
WITH YOUR SOULS, WITH YOUR SOULS
DO NOT HARM ME, I AM YOUR TRUTH
DO NOT KILL ME, FOR I'M YOUR YOUTH
I AM YOUR HOPE, I AM YOUR TRUTH
I'M YOUR FAITH, I'M YOUR YOUTH

(ARABIC)
بالقول والعمل ، أنتم الأمل
BILQAWLI WALAMAL, ANTUMUL-AMAL
WITH WORDS AND ACTION, YOU ARE THE HOPE

سلمهم يارب , سلمهم يارب
SALIMHUM YA RABB, SALIMHUM YA RABB
GRANT THEM PEACE OH LORD, GRANT THEM PEACE OH LORD

بِالعِلم و القَلم، يُدفَع الألَم
BIL-ILMI WAL-QALAM, YUDFA'U-L'ALAM
THROUGH KNOWLEDGE AND THE MIGHT OF THE PEN, PAIN WILL BE PUSHED ASIDE

لآ تَنسَني أنآ ضَميرك
LA TANSANI ANA DHAMEERUK
DON'T FORGET ME FOR I'M YOUR CONSCIENCE

لآ تُؤذِني أنآ شبآبك
LA TU'DHINI ANA SHABABUK
DON'T HARM ME I'M YOUR YOUTH

سلمهم يارب , سلمهم يارب
SALIMHUM YA RABB, SALIMHUM YA RABB
GRANT THEM PEACE OH LORD, GRANT THEM PEACE OH LORD"

Music by Sami Yusuf
Words by Dr. Walid Al-Fitaihi
Produced by Sami Yusuf

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING CLIPCHAMP

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow bro, what a pleasure to see you singing like this because you sing much better than before. which I liked very much

Thanks bro that you liked my singing. I will try for better in the next video

Wao you are improving your singing day by day.
Nice English and Arabic mixture song.
Keep up the good work dear.
This is the best community for singers to perform live songs.

Thanks for your kind words. Yup its really good community to share your voice talent as well

Wow bro very nice singing.This song is my favorite in Arabic.Good luck to you. bro.

Good bro, yup its really good one and is more better when heard with the music as well

I love to listen to Arabic songs especially its beautiful music composition is very wonderful.your voice Arabic song is very sweet, wonderful. thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful song.

Yup bro, Arabic language is beautiful itself but for us its difficult to sing because of its language

Ahh heart touching words and also you sing in a polite way. Good bro keep it up

Yup words are really worth to listen. Thanks for your comment

The message is nice.

thanks

Welcome 😊