Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week #10 "Revelation Song".

in Vibes27 days ago (edited)

1000031712.jpg

Good day, everyone! This is @blessie31. I just want to share my new entry for week 10. This song is entitled "Revelation Song". This song speaks of the holiness and worthiness of God. It's a powerful reminder of His power, majesty, and love.

~~~ embed:1789160604626038816?t=REnZ5jmVGAKwwaiHgz-gtg&s=19 twitter metadata:QkR1bWFsYWc2MTE5M3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9CRHVtYWxhZzYxMTkzL3N0YXR1cy8xNzg5MTYwNjA0NjI2MDM4ODE2fA== ~~~

Sort:  

Hello @blessie31,

You do indeed have a very sweet, soothing serenading voice for our Lord and Savior, I could bring my children to sleep with your blissful melodies. Very nice entry, for the future, just a suggestion, it would be great if you could add the original music backing track directly to the video, recording the audio through your phone mic gave some feedback and static noise which took away from some of the amazing singing moments you were creating, looking forward to your next one, God bless you

@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thank you so much @verbal-d for your fantastic feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed my singing. I really appreciate your suggestion to add the original music backing track directly to the video. I would definitely do that next time to improve the audio quality. Your support means a lot to me, and I'm grateful for your encouragement. God bless you too! 😇✨

Aww, this is so beautiful and your voice is so soothing to listen to 🥰. You choose a beautiful song and you rendered it so well too.

Good luck with your entry

Thank you so much @hopestylist! I'm glad you enjoyed the song and found my voice soothing. Your support and appreciation are truly heartwarming. ☺️

You’re welcome Blessie 🥰🤗

You have a lovely voice and I love your song choice. Beautifully done

Thank you @jessicaossom for your lovely compliment! I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed my song choice.