My First entry for VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 10 - Original rap song for all music lovers titled (HATERS)

in Vibeslast month

Hi Music Lovers ❤️❤️🎶🎼

Welcome to my musical channel @boyvi-ma144

This is my first Entry for Vibes Web3 music competition.

In line with the theme of this week 10 "Eurovison" I composed a sing rap I titled "HATERS"

It is a simple lovely rap vibes song for rap and music lovers. So, do well to join me as we make some lovely music together and share your opinion.

I'm full of joy that this vibes web3 music platform is where music can be expressed, enjoyed and shared. It's also encouraging and driving us for more musical creativity and Improvisations.

So, Enjoy Week 10 of the VIBES WEB3 Music Competition.

Lyrics

Boy Vima: Song lyrics:

Yeah I've being living believing what ever the shit i see
But nobody told me that my life is gonna end like this
Ohh these niggas everywhere they claiming what they ain't
Ohh these niggas all on me I told them no I ain't
See I feel the pain inside of me but it's all on me
Tragedy like in a movie yeah that shit has swallowed me
See the boredom in my heart man I can't take it all alone
But am alone like nobody came with me am on my own

What can I say
really me I don't wanna leave in this kind of place
Putting God before I put the money that's my way
All these niggas claiming right now
Am a big boy and I don't fuse what that....
What can I say
really me I don't wanna leave in this kind of place
Putting God before I put the money that's my way
All these n*ggas claiming right now
Am a big boy and I don't fuse what that....

I don't roll with haters anymore
They ain't gon play feelings that's no more
Pressure and depression I've been feeling inside
Make me sometimes I wanna commit sucide
I don't roll with haters anymore
They ain't gon play feelings that's no more
Pressure and depression I've been feeling inside
Make me sometimes I wanna commit sucide

Yeah the definition of my life is living underground
And they've been breaking my heart but they can't resist my sound that's for sure
Listen to the truth I listen to the false
Men I listen to everything but I put them all on God
Ain't tryna be illegal but I've being leaving with guns
I've got bullets in head pull the trigger with my mouth that's my rhyme
Many times I say music is not my line
But I've being checking this shit
How can I not be my line

What can I say
really me I don't wanna leave in this kind of place
Putting God before I put the money that's my way
All these niggas claiming right now
Am a big boy and I don't fuse what that....
What can I say
really me I don't wanna leave in this kind of place
Putting God before I put the money that's my way
All these niggas claiming right now
Am a big boy and I don't fuse what that....

I don't roll with haters anymore
They ain't gon play feelings any more
Pressure and depression I've been feeling inside
Make me sometimes I wanna commit sucide
I don't roll with haters anymore
They ain't gon play feelings any more
Pressure and depression I've been feeling inside
Make me sometimes I wanna commit sucide

My name is boy vima

End.

Trust you will love it.

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼

Sort:  

Hello @boyvi-ma144, welcome the Vibes Web3 Music Competition within the Hive Community. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition and I am also a rapper/singer.

You are representing Hip Hop nicely, this was a great original performance entry, and you got the confidence, conviction, fresh delivery, smooth flow, writing ability, good rhythmic pace and balanced tonality.

The rap community within the Vibes contest is growing steadily, so be sure to also check out entries from @illmaskmajor, @marbeats, @louiecrhymes and @eyesbk222 just to name a few from previous weeks, we gotta keep growing it and show love and support to one another.

I hope you have fun sharing more music with us, looking forward to more original music from you

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

I'm so glad to be here and connect with you and other amazing rappers.. This is a great platform to be.. I will check them out... Thanks boss for the compliments.. You are really awesome. God bless you more

Your right on point @verbalD...We gotta keep growing and trust me with our energy commitment and dynamism ...we will grow more bigger and wider on @HIVE 💪💯🙏

Thank bro 🙌🙌

An honor to mentioned amongst such great talented individuals! @boyvi-ma144 you got it bro! 🔥🔥 song!
Welcome to the community!!

Hello boyvi-ma144.. Sincerely you have got a great talent.. I love your flows... You will scale great heights. Welcome to Vibes community

Thanks boss for your compliment.. I really appreciate you.. Bless up

Congratulations @boyvi-ma144! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I listened to your performance and was sincerely blown away.
You rap so well.
You were really amazing.
Welcome to the Vibes community.

Hello, @boyvi-ma144! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Please feel free to check out another great community list on Hive, especially communities that are supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!