VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11 || RAP SONG COMPOSED BY ME TITLED (LIFE IS MYSTERY)

in Vibeslast month

Hi Music Lovers ❤️❤️🎶🎼

Welcome to my musical channel @boyvi-ma144

This is my Entry for Vibes Web3 music competition 11.

For this week 11, I'm doing another RAP SONG composed by me titled "LIFE IS MYSTERY"

it's a sing rap vibes for rap lovers and music lovers. So, do well to join me as we make some lovely music together and share your opinion.

I'm full of joy that this vibes web3 music platform is where music can be expressed, enjoyed and shared. It's also encouraging and driving us for more musical creativity and Improvisations.

So, Enjoy Week 11 of the VIBES WEB3 Music Competition.

LYRICS

know drugs you know that shit
I know that shit ain’t legit
But I use to take ‘‘em each and everyday
To cure the pain

But this pain is in my brain
and it’s stock All over me
and depression depriving me
From my happiness and peace

I know nobody wanna be close to
Anyone like me
But me I don’t give a fuck
Cos y’all annoying

I’ve been thinking I’ve been living
Like me am not even living
But believe me everything
Has a beginning and an ending

Life is a mistery that nobody can explain
Is a picture that nobody can detail
I know taking overdose
but I’ve been trying to change
And I’ve been crying all day

I’ve got blunt in my left
On my right Is Hennessy
Heart is burnt I can’t see
Anyone who’s close to me

Pity me I pray God forgive me
All the things I did
That’s including all the private shit
I thought nobody sees

Now This shit deceiving me
And It’s breaking me apart
I don’t wanna do this anymore
I wish I can depart

I cannot it’s just pain
I can’t love am not the same

Life is a mistery that nobody can explain
Is a picture that nobody can detail
I know taking overdose
but I’ve been trying to change
And I’ve been crying all day

END

Trust you will love it.

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼

Sort:  

Congratulations @boyvi-ma144! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bless up boss ...there's room for improvement though ..maybe when we connect better ..we can improve ourselves

@boyvi-ma144,

Anybody who say that you cannot rap
That's CAP!
You got flows for days, amazed, it's on tap
Water running fluid with the rhythm drumming to the track
A deep written verse, of what hurts, but it SLAP!

They say the best pain makes the best songs, they ain't wrong
But through every bad decision they made, they played along
But the secrets aren't secret, they're ringing like heavy gongs
And Nobody touch a hellish soul, not even with some tongs...

Fire entry again...

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Wow wow wow!!! Thank you my boss. I appreciate your presence and writing's, This is electrifying, encouraging
Your comments are giving
The kind of love that makes a living..
It's a privilege to be participating
In an initiative that aim towards developing young talents in the making..
Yeah. Lols.. Let's keep vibing.

You're very very welcome, I appreciate you, let's continue to inspire one another and grow.
I just posted a collaboration between me and another 1st place winner artist, it is fire, you gotta listen to it. We definitely gonna keep vibing