Vibes web3 music competition week 11/∆\ BEAUTIFUL THINGS cover

in Vibes17 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey guys, greetings from this side of the world, I think I'm not late here haha, I was actually supposed to do this earlier than this but I had demanding engagement that I had propound it but thank God I made it today.

InShot_20240517_172727348.jpg

Well I think I'm so much excited seeing the beautiful entries from friends and others on the blogchain, wow I feel I still have a lot more to learn coz rating from what I saw, there's more to what I know or what I think I know rather. I think one of the things I noticed that I need to achieve is to attain a higher pitch, anyways that's by the way, let's get to what I have today.

Recently I was scrolling online and I came across a song by BENSON BOONE, I think I've heard the song from someone's entry here on the vibes community but when I heard it, it was sounding a bit complicated, I now understand the rythm of the song better coz I sat down to learn it.

I love this song for one major reason and that's what I keep aspiring for everyday, it was done in a very high note so the pitch at one part of the song was really high and the author was able to take it, now that's one thing I love about Benson Boone, he really have a very high pitch and it's cool.

I feel this song entails the important thing about life, we might have beautiful possessions and lose them all at once, in the other hand most people want to have this beautiful things of life and have God by their side, yes it's cool but the thing is , not everyone can control what they have, some people are controlled by what the have so what they have can take God's place in their heart. The worst thing about all this is losing God, so we just have to balance it by allowing God to control the beautiful possessions we've achieved, maybe not too much but we just have to be contented.

Check out my tweet here

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Designed via Canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your voice is also good bro Thanks for sharing it with us

I love your enthusiasm and honesty - it's great to see you inspired by others and eager to learn and grow. Honestly, you've already improved greatly. Well done bro and, good luck in the competition.

Thanks allot ma

Oya na kill me with voice 😊. Well-done guy, you are doing well.

Hahahaha 🤣
Thanks allot ma ❤️

WOW, this is so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
Like your creativity and style.
Great job 👍
Nice presentation!!!

Thanks allot ma 💓

When I hear some people voice I will be asking God when. I love your voice dear.
A beautiful cover

I can see your enthusiasm, you have put a lot of effort in your presentation my friend, many successes. Best regards!