SOME WORK STUFF, PEOPLE PLEASING and etc

in Vibes4 months ago (edited)

So from the new year we had a lot of things going at my work.
First of first we got a new boss, well not boss but I dont know someone upper then us. He is actually really nice working guy but still a lot of fun and super communicative guy and you can calmly talk to him about the problems and a lot better relationship then with boss who just starts yelling The thing with that is that I think he kinda likes me. So when we were sitting in the office my friend wrote though her phone and shown me and after that I started noticing every little detail. He is super cute and we joke a lot but I do have a boyfriend. He was driving me home, when I dont answer he asks me if I am okay, he is super gentle, nice guy and I like that kind of attention but its not good because of the circumstances.

So we did have a meeting and there started the fires between my college and Marko, the new boss, ad I was really trying to handle that well and he was super nice, but the main boss was all over the Nevena and it just started fire in one point, Thank god everything is good now.

I did get new side job I am trying to work on. The digital marketing. We are trying to run instagram and tik tok. Super not confident about it.

So the funny thing happened and that is we cant eat at out office anymore. Why? So we ordered a McDonalds and us sat there an ate like pigs at the picnic and the bosses girlfriends came andd, well, she took a picture of us. That was the end of eating in the office.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Ubacila si ovaj post u community of muzici. Ne ide ti to baš ovdje. 😉